Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean easy parking

Posted Jan 22, 2017
There on business close access to freeway and shoping center near by nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort Mojave, az

Last minute

Posted Jan 21, 2017
It was worth what we paid, the bathroom was a little run down and a little dirty. And there were no menus or pamphlets just 3 dollar bottles of water which we thought was a bit extreme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

We were in the Beach Tower

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We were close to the arcade and food court. Lots of kids running around. The elevator area was dirty and kids were climbing all over the furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Casino Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Location: Only drawback is the distance to Laughlin
Was very pleasant stay. Nice, clean rooms and casino was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gallup, NM

great hotel by the river

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: the price and location
Cons: add blankets that are a bit more heavier
Location: Laughlin was right down the road.
Check in was great, room was a little chilly but ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

nice hotel !

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: clean and peaceful
Cons: nothing
Location: great location
great place, i will visit again soon. staff is friendly great gift shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Bluff

Great room for the rate

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Resort had the best room rate as well as the best gas prices in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Isolated casino not near downtown Laughlin.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Room was large. Parking was good. Friendly staff.
Cons: Need some maintenance in room bath. Looking a little shabby inside casino area.
Location: Location of casino is out of the way. They do have a movie complex showing recent movie releases, which is good. Other casinos are 8 -10 miles away.
Hotel is not near other casinos in Laughlin. Coffee shop did not have comfortable seating and was small. Restaurant food was not good. We tried wings as an appetizer. Slimy and sauce not tasty. French dip sandwich was dry. Spaghetti and meatballs were adequate. Room was okay. It was large. Toilet needed replacing as the ceramic was damaged. Did not look good. Room air conditioning/heat worked fine and it was comfortable. Casino needs some care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Was even able to plug our electric car in the parking lot. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Incline Village, NV

Very good value

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient, good value.
Cons: add a smoke filtering system in the casino
We only stayed one night on our way through Laughlin, but the hotel was very adequate and a good value. The room was large and clean, and the bed was comfortable. Our only complaint was that the casino was extremely smokey and smoking was allowed in the restaurants.