Ratings based on 3,322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Family Mini Vacation

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cinemas, Arcades, Pool area and food was good.
Cons: River/Slash beach area. Have Boats and Jet Ski's park somewhere else so that people can actually enjoy the area.
Location: This Hotel is a couple miles away from downtown Laughlin which is ok with me.
Overall is was a nice place to stay. Very Family friendly Hotel/Casino. The only thing that i didnt like was that you really dont have any room to get into the river. To many jet ski's and boats parked on the river bank to get into the river so we stayed in the pool area. Rooms are nice, clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brussels

Hotel casino dans le désert

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Petit déjeuner et le lit
Cons: Un frigo dàns la chàmbre
Location: Désert au sens propre
Grand complexe dans le désert. Ambiance Casinodes années 70. Super petit déjeuner buffet pour un prix modique. Piscine agréable et plage mais aussi visiteur indésirable dans la salle de bain( cafard? Ou apparenté) . Pour le reste, une étape nécessaire vers Palm Springs .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool great river location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This hotel has everything you need for a fun time in Laughlin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific river side resort with private sandy bch

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Terminus of river rafting trip
Cons: more elevators, clean or new carpets. probably hard at a fresh water beach resort
Location: adjacent to Colorado River. Site on top of a casino
The resort was the best value for the location. There is only one elevator per hotel tower and it always is called to stop at every floor. Ground floor always has a throng of people to board. Carpets in common areas are stained and musty. But, nice location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

Hotel is SOSO, the Pool and the Buffet are great

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Casino was fun, cheap Drinks, Great Food at Buffet, Jet sky rental great.
Cons: Clean the common areas, make sure towels are supplied, the place is aging Paint and remodel as needed.
Location: Location is great near river, lots of fun things to do with the whole family
We decided to head South from Las Vegas for a Monday get away, Checking was a Breeze. Elevators and hallways were dirty clearly under staffed, The pool and beach area are really nice probably the best in the Laughllin nevada area. there was no towels in the pool, (pool attendant was kinda rude about it) unsupervised little kids in Pool from 4 to 7pm go everywhere but the kid pool area. Despite all the downers I would go back, it was a relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice Hotel Kid Friendly close to beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We had a good time. The swimming pool had a strong chlorine smell it needed to be cleaned the sides were brown. Lots of locals come and take over the beach. Not very many people had wrist bands on the beach.. The rooms were comfortable. We would come back again because we have kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff is polite,and friendly. Dinner was amazing in the Moonshadow. No coffee pot in our room and iron and ironing board didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We loved the entire experience... and will stay with you exclusively from now on. The only negative was that there was a little green (algae) in the area of the pool by the Jacuzzi. Not bad, but with a little care could be eliminated. I have a pool, so I understand how that can creep up on you. The staff was wonderful. We ate all three of our meals in your restaurants and were loved the food and prices. We'll see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
For our first time it was great! Loved our sweet with king size bed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon france

Hotel un peu vétuste chambre petite

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement
Cons: Rafraîchir les chambres mettre une cafetière à disposition
Location: Je n'ai fait que passer
Pas de commodité dans les chambre.vue sur un mur fenêtre difficile à ouvrir. L'emlacement