Ratings based on 4,344 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Sparten but clean, quiet and affordable.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and affordable food. Good beer in the Brewery,
Cons: Check in was slow.
Location: Laughlin features the Colorado River and scenic desert.
Slow check in but after that it was clear sailing. The rooms, casino and restaurants were all affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Free upgrade great value. Good pool and next to the river.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Colorado Hell

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It took us forever to find our way to our room from the casino and to find our way back. The hallways were an endless maze with few directories to guide us. Having to go up casino elevators to different building through an unmarked door. Crazy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, CA

Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Beds were soft
Cons: cleaniness of the room
Location: colorado river
I booked a Non smoking room with two queen beds. When I checked in, they gave me a smoking room and the room smelled very bad. Anthony Candelas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Surprised that the roof of the 5th floor leaked when it rained. Insufficient lighting or outlets in our rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Insufficient lighting or outlets

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. But when it came to looking for power outlets to plug in and charge our devices, there weren't many. We had to unplug lamps. Half the room had no lighting and it was very dark. Even if we had chosen to move a lamp to that side, there was nowhere to plug them in to. It was a bit disappointing being unable to charge our phones completely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for cost.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Good parking
Cons: Coffee maker please.
Overnight stay on our y back to Canada from winter in Arizona. Looking for convenience, low cost, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and fun!!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Good casino and restaurants
Cons: Bit of a long line up at check-in. Maybe more staff at busy times?
My wife and I had a great time. Clean room. The bed and pillows were surprisingly luxurious!! We had a cool view of the river and the outdoor stage area below us. We will stay here again on our next Laughlin trip!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Cons: Check in process. They need more employees.
Clean room, good dinner, and quiet. The only complaint I would have is that it took too long to check in. I waited in line for an hour to check in, as they only had two people checking in guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Don't expect what you don't inspect

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This was my favorite hotel . I would tell everyone to come here. first impressions are everything and I was sadly disappointed. Front staff very rude and my room had paint missing in several spots, carpets were strained. The hotels response was we are over booked and there was nothing they could do . And Expedia was no help. The one of four days the cleaning supervisor was there the rooms were cleaned properly. Maybe the hotel had a bad week ? I really loved this place . It really saddened me that this had to happen