Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good motel; surrounding neighborhood not so much.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
The motel was nice, rooms adequate and clean, and they accepted well behaved smaller dogs at reasonable rates. Their buffet breakfast was good. My only real concerns were the lack of dog excrement disposals in order to keep the very small "dog walk" areas clean and the surrounding neighborhood was a little seedy with "unusual" characters roaming about and police car visits at the places behind the motel. We didn't feel that safe outside after dark.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erich from Los Angeles

Not up to Best westerns standards at all

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
This Best Western is not kept up to the standards of Best Western. The furniture in the rooms is old. I was in a smoking room, and there were burn holes in the chair and ottoman,carpet. The air conditioner was from the olden days.. The manager and staff were very nice.. This one falls on the franchisee. I made my reservation here because I trust the chain. No more. The price for what I got was ridiculous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellen from Vegas

Restful Place with Plenty of Entertainment Nearby

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We chose to stay here twice for the convenience and the quiet. We live in Las Vegas and have first-hand experience with the noise level in casino properties. If you like excitement then this hotel is a nice compromise because it is close enough to the features of Laughlin without having to endure them when you are trying to rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Sun City, AZ.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from California

Would stay again.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel to stay in Bullhead City, just across the road from Laughlin, NV and its nightlife. Good A/C, clean well-lit bathroom. Usual amenities TV, hair dryer, WiFi, frig, microwave and coffee maker. Hot breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr. Colleen from Minnesota

DIRTY

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
room dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Breakfast bar was good, rooms clean, staff very friendly.
If you don't like the casinos in Laughlin just across the river in Bullhead - this is a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa

Pretty good place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Nice room except that the "baffle" between the bed area and the sitting area blocked the AC air from getting to the sleeping area! Otherwise we would rate 8/10.