Ratings based on 7,194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Always great weather, a quick, reasonably priced, fun getaway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crowded and dirty, but rooms were very inexpensive

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Long lines, lots of people, stinky hallways, elevator takes forever, and rooms were gross and dirty. We left early because of the conditions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The AC did not work in the elevators and the room. Housekeeping did not clean our room 2 of the 3 days of our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Check in was a nightmare. It took 11/2 hours. Then the elevator took another 20 min just to get on. By the time we got to our room it was close to 6 o'clock. Then we went down to the pool/beach area... It was closed due to 17 mph wind. Really!!..Then the next day we went down again to the pool/beach... Crowded. No where to sit. Pool was over crowed and the beach area was the same. The adult pool had a little more room but my kids which are 20 and 18 couldn't be in there. Have to be 21 and over. We waited till after 4:00 and still the same. Really!! The Guy Fieri's el burro borracho restaurant was terrible. Don't eat there. We spent $100 ugh.I wish we went to there smash burger restaurant. It looked good! There buffet breakfast was good. So checking out we were charged $11.20 a day per room which I had 2 rooms for resort fee. $44.80 total. For a resort I didn't get to use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

River view with 2 windows as it was a corner room.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms with great river views.
Wonderful room with river view and since it was a corner room we had the 2 windows of the river. The hotel and expedia had done a great job on the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo fue muy bien, gracias

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: En general todo me gusta de este hotel y lo mejor es que es muy económico
Cons: Sería bueno que ampliará el horario de las albercas
Location: Ya van varias veces que llegó a ese hotel y todo me ha gustado. Me gusta la vista del río
Todo estuvo muy bien, gracias y espero volver pronto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego,ca

Nice hotel beach and pool.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pool and beach were close due to weather alert but opened later on. Family oriented hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

North Tower elevators over crowded

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The check in line was long, the line for the elevator to the North Tower was even longer. I had never experienced a wait to enter an elevator before. The pool was over crowded, the parking structure is far from hotel. The most disappointing part were the racial comments said to my family and myself from other hotel guests. :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Claremont Ca

player friendly

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: too many buses with tourists
Location: you have more casinos and outlet mall go to the beach or take a water taxi to other casinos
i've have stayed there before and it always has been a good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Laughlin Getaway

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean room and non smoking casino.
Cons: The Ecco friendly air conditioner, was a problem you either have low or high fan. Unable to lower temperature.
Hotel clean and comfortable. Pools and beach to many people over crowded