Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Last resort hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: It is close to Laughlin.
Travelers Inn was older and drab. Sheets seemed clean but rest seemed dirty. Blinds in hallway were filthy. Would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrid

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Booked w hotels.com stay1 nite on our way out of laughlin vaycay !room was a cave! Horrible amenities ! Sheets smelled ! Splatter on walls ,verry possibly blood ,no thanks !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Great accomodations

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful. Rooms clean. When I realize I left $4000.00 in cash in the room when I checked outi drove back panicked thinking it was definitely gone. My money was in the same spot they had already cleaned the room and undoubtedly come across it but it had not been touched. I feel this is a miracle
1 out of 5
by Clayton

Scratched by a booger

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived and I layed on the bed setting the remote just out of arms reach. I slid my arm over to get it and scratched my arm on an old dried out booger. No curtain rofs and people looking into our window grom the rear of thier RV's. Paid $144 dollars for 1 night in that room. Super unhappy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Sleeping in an Ashtray

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff were courteous.There were no bedbugs in our room. It was located next to a Chevron gas station.
Cons: The hallways were rank with cigarette smoke and the carpet in the hallways were rolling so bad my son tripped on it.
Location: Its Bullhead City, Near Laughlin, NV. Oatman, AZ and Kingman AZ.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by MGR, Hotel Management
hello mike what do you mean by sleeping in an astray thew room you check in was non smoking . and the carpet in the hallway is padded how can it roll. and this hotel is indoor, we have smoking and non smoking rooms. I am sorry but your next visit to our hotel we will give you 10% discount on you room rate thank you .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: To never stay there again.
Cons: Everything.
The rooms were decent, but the building could use some serious upgrades. The hallways were hot as they are not running the AC in the hallways. The carpeting is old; wear your shoes at all times. It's just not worth $250 for 2 nights. At least the Days Inn gives you a continental breakfast for $30 less a night. Next time, I'll make sure to book the Days Inn well in advance!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Rude service. Water leaks. Floor had a puddle. No a/c. Pipes were leaking through the walls. Terrible place to stay. We didn't end up staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Worst place ever!!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The experience I had was by far the worst. The room or hotel was dirty and the sheets alone with towels did not smell clean at all. When I asked for new towels the Sid they had none. I ask if I can switch the towels I had for new ones, the staff replyed very rude saying there are only the ones in the room that are provided and there are no more. The hallways to the room was hotter then outside and the bathroom looked as if it hadn't been clean in months.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Bullhead

3 1/2 stars

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's was decent, the hotel could use some work But it served its purpose.