Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Sleeping in an Ashtray

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff were courteous.There were no bedbugs in our room. It was located next to a Chevron gas station.
Cons: The hallways were rank with cigarette smoke and the carpet in the hallways were rolling so bad my son tripped on it.
Location: Its Bullhead City, Near Laughlin, NV. Oatman, AZ and Kingman AZ.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: To never stay there again.
Cons: Everything.
The rooms were decent, but the building could use some serious upgrades. The hallways were hot as they are not running the AC in the hallways. The carpeting is old; wear your shoes at all times. It's just not worth $250 for 2 nights. At least the Days Inn gives you a continental breakfast for $30 less a night. Next time, I'll make sure to book the Days Inn well in advance!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Worst place ever!!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The experience I had was by far the worst. The room or hotel was dirty and the sheets alone with towels did not smell clean at all. When I asked for new towels the Sid they had none. I ask if I can switch the towels I had for new ones, the staff replyed very rude saying there are only the ones in the room that are provided and there are no more. The hallways to the room was hotter then outside and the bathroom looked as if it hadn't been clean in months.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Bullhead

3 1/2 stars

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's was decent, the hotel could use some work But it served its purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Keep looking

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Need to update the look. Paint the walls. Fix the plumbing. Better service.
Location: Laughlin is across the river with all the casinos close by.
Staying for the weekend in Laughlin. Was a cool day. A/C was working fine. Turned it off and room smelled damp. Hallways were hot. Stayed out as long as I could because I did not want to go back to the room. Bed was uncomfortable. Paint coming off the wall. Shower head cracked. Toilet very slow flushing. So glad I didn't bring my kids. Will not stay here again. I would rather bring a tent. Sorry if I'm too blunt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced uncomfortable

Posted May 2, 2016
Pay the extra and stay in Laughlin. Felt like I was sleeping on a box.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Upon check in the last was very nice and helpful, gave us a room close to the car and the door so loading my children wouldn't be much hassle. The room looked decent but there were ants everywhere that blended into the carpet. My children and I had so many ant bites it was ridiculous. We couldn't get the staff to talk to us about it and ultimately left a night early.
2 out of 5
by Miguel from California

Definitely nothing fancy

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't great. Stained towels and runny toilet. But I've seen worse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ


Posted Mar 22, 2016
Waited 15 minutes for someone to show up and check us in. Dirty pillow case and towels, as well as dirty walls. There was no fitted sheet on my bed, just a flat one that wasn't big enough to tuck in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingman az

Posted Mar 21, 2016
I will never stay there again. They charger me $250.00 for two nights and the hotel was probably the most run down hotel I've seen in years