Ratings based on 9,405 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing,
Location: Play poker, Colorado river! Awesomr
Everything was perfect, thank you. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside California

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Location: Near the river. Ten minute drive to the lake. Great restaurants and casino.
We love this hotel. Great restaurants. Very nice casino. Easy boat parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Long wait to check in, didn't have 2 queen beds at check in, rooms old and outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Great for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Cons: coffee in room
Location: Right in the middle of Laughlin
Nice comfortable room, quiet. I guess when you get used to having coffee in your room, you do miss it when it is not there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy boat parking close to the river.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Easy parking and low cost rooms.
Cons: Hold the rooms for customers that have paid up front. Since we can't cancel after a certain time and receive a refund, hold the rooms already paid for
Location: Usually too hot to walk to anywhere in the summer months.
Hotel is pretty standard. Not many upgrades but easy to access and reasonably priced. Rooms reserved (king bed, double beds, non-smoking, smoking) not guaranteed. I rarely get the rooms I reserve. I usually reserve 1-king, 1-double, non-smoking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramona

Not happy with accommodations...

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Bathroom had a raw sewer smell in sink, asked for 2 extra bath towels because there were 4 of us to room with 2 towels, when we returned at 10pm to shower, there was 1 set!!! Excuse, they were short on towels!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Get what you pay for. It's just a bed for us! My biggest complaint was the smell. The beds and pillows smelt like mildew!! Beds are NOT comfortable, but I don't think any hotel bed is. My whole family got bites, but I don't know if it was from the lake or the room. Thought about canceling my next 2 stays, but rates are too high every where else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Jun 10, 2017
There was no coffee pot for morning coffee other than that it was a nice vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Comfy room

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This was our first time staying there at this hotel. We have stayed at four other hotels there in Laughlin over the years. Overall experience was very good. Room was clean, fresh and nicely designed. Stayed in a non-smoking room and it truly was a non-smoking room, no smell at ALL of cigarette smoke. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Beds to hard. Swimming pool too crowded, front desk person on our arival was too rude...