Ratings based on 9,198 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Short Stay and glad of it.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Provide amenities in rooms; lower prices to reasonable rates for what is provided; improve food in restaurants.
Location: Easy access....
We were pretty disappointed upon check-in. The room was very pricy for having no amenities in the room; i.e., no refrigerator, no microwave, cramped room size. We have had better amenities and better sized rooms with the Red Roof and Best Western chains for similar prices. Restaurants were unimpressive as well. Meals were expensive and food was below par.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Restaurant service was non existant.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Price is cheap. You get what you pay for.
Cons: Air quality.
Location: Lots of other options in the area. Choose one.
Wife and I arrived at the hotel around 8 pm after traveling all day. Desk clerk was very helpful, room was clean, minimal amenities. Went to the Cafe for a bite and was seated immediately, our order taken. 40 minutes later, we left, no food, no contact, no apology. Several other couples/groups also still waiting on food. Will find somewhere else to stay next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Don't want to sleep at night?

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This is the place to stay if you want to stay up all night. First, I asked for a refrigerator for medicine. Every hotel we have ever stayed at does not charge for this BUT this one. I even showed the clerk my injection meds and no better result. Lights from outside showed through the shutters that didn't close from warp and age. Noise from a something outside whistled throughout the late evening and early morning. Not restful, not enjoyable, not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was nice to be near the river walk. The buffets were fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Toasty Spring

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel was centrally located so that after we parked the car we did not need to drive to get to other places. The casino attached to the hotel was
Cons: It would have been nice to have had a larger non-smoking gambling section.
We were pleased that Spring had arrived ahead of us. We arrived on a Friday afternoon, probably not the ideal day, but things were handled well. We just had to be a bit patient and we were checked in and up to our room. The bed was smooth and inviting after a long drive battling Route 40 (too many rough spots). We found personnel friendly and helpful as one of us was in a wheel chair. Actually, most guests were very cooperative and considerate when we were going about in the casino or in the restaurant or buffet. We had a good time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel is getting older but still worth the stay. For the older crowd not a young persons paridise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not coming back to Laughlin

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It just was not the greatest weekend. Lost a lot of money and the hotel was not that great. Needs a major upgrade in the room I was in. Felt like I was staying in the 80's for the furniture. But, if you want the room to sleep in and not relax it will work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitehorse, Yukon

Great place to stay for the price.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Easy to get around .
Cons: Was all good.
Location: We were there to golf.
Hotel was nice...staff were friendly and willing to help if you had any questions...room was clean and the beds were great...parking was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great was a very nice stay love the bed slept very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Choice For Laughlin

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Always stay here good hotel at an affordable price