Ratings based on 9,208 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Need to clean in corners
Too smokey, being from Canada we are not used to that. Rooms could use a good spring cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, Friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Check in line moved quickly. The staff was quick and super friendly. Clean accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Bed was unmade and linens not changed before we arrived. There were stains on shwet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the river and shopping and gaming

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: It's proximity
Cons: Room we had needs an upgrade, less smoking in casino would be an improvement
Enjoyed our stay, did some gambling and shopping and enjoyed restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre conditions

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The seasonal rate was cheap this time of year.
Location: There was a small outlet mall, and In-n-out next door. The best places to eat, are across the river in Bullhead.
Heard elevator motors running on/off all night, "loud drilling" by workers at 7am, and smokey-air from the Casino wafting into non-smoking hallways, plus the shower water pressure was way too LOW. No mention of "extra fees" up front, BUT there was an extra WIFI fee added-on if you access it from your ROOM, however we can "access WIFI for free" downstairs from the casino floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible expierence

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Members at the front desk were great but the rest were horrible rude, bad attitude, mess my food orders up multiple times, dealers and cocktail waitress were not nice . I went to all the other casinos didnt have any problems in laughlin and tropicana by far was had the worst customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Short Stay and glad of it.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Provide amenities in rooms; lower prices to reasonable rates for what is provided; improve food in restaurants.
Location: Easy access....
We were pretty disappointed upon check-in. The room was very pricy for having no amenities in the room; i.e., no refrigerator, no microwave, cramped room size. We have had better amenities and better sized rooms with the Red Roof and Best Western chains for similar prices. Restaurants were unimpressive as well. Meals were expensive and food was below par.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Restaurant service was non existant.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Price is cheap. You get what you pay for.
Cons: Air quality.
Location: Lots of other options in the area. Choose one.
Wife and I arrived at the hotel around 8 pm after traveling all day. Desk clerk was very helpful, room was clean, minimal amenities. Went to the Cafe for a bite and was seated immediately, our order taken. 40 minutes later, we left, no food, no contact, no apology. Several other couples/groups also still waiting on food. Will find somewhere else to stay next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Don't want to sleep at night?

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This is the place to stay if you want to stay up all night. First, I asked for a refrigerator for medicine. Every hotel we have ever stayed at does not charge for this BUT this one. I even showed the clerk my injection meds and no better result. Lights from outside showed through the shutters that didn't close from warp and age. Noise from a something outside whistled throughout the late evening and early morning. Not restful, not enjoyable, not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was nice to be near the river walk. The buffets were fabulous.