Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, broken fitness center equipment

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because it had a fitness center. There were several hotels in the area which were much cheaper, but I decided I needed to pay the extra $35 to get some exercise. Much to my disappointment, the treadmill was broken.
1 out of 5
by Sharon

Do Not Stay Here!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
At first glance our room was great, however after further inspection it was not. We were told that we had a refrigerator and microwave which we did not. There was also a beer can spilled next to the bed that was not ours and mold visibly growing in the air conditioner. There was mold growing in the bathroom vent as well, and the vent did not work. The continental breakfast was not good. They offered biscuits and gravy, however the biscuits were so hard you could barely pull them apart. I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Lock Haven, PA

Lovely motel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
They assigned us a nice room with convenient access to outside door for our service dog.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ulla-Riitta from Alexandria , AL

Small town atmosphere

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on The way to a week end reunion. Hotel close enough to freeway, but far enough not to be noisy. Hotel staff was very helpful on guiding to the venues in town.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gregory from Maryland

Less than average

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
I called ahead to confirm room reservations. The day manager was very nice and made arrangements for my family to have adjoining rooms. However, when we arrived, the night manager had given one of the rooms away and blamed the day manager for not making the correct adjustment in their system. There was snow/ice overnight, but no discernible effort was made to salt/clear the parking lot or sidewalks. Rear wheel drive vehicles had much difficulty making out of the lower parking area. The rooms were barely tolerable: bowl mattresses, cobwebs/dust collections on ceilings, and door latches that didn't function correctly. Certainly NOT quality from a Quality Inn.
5 out of 5
by Connie from Frederica, DE

Great stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great customer service. Comfortable clean room. My only complaint was the gravy at breakfast was a little thin. So great visit.
5 out of 5
by Corliss B. R.

Awesome Game Day Weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The Customer Service was the BEST I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED. The Front Desk Manager, Kimberly is an amazingly KIND and Professional SWEETHEART. The bedding was AWESOME! The most, away from home, EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE nights sleep. The Breakfast was Delicious. If you're ever in Bulls Gap, Greenville or the surrounding areas do yourself a favor and spend your night, weekend or week with these AMAZING PEOPLE. Tell Kimberly I said hello
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

old hotel, remodeled but still shows its age.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was very good. Staff was pleasant.
Location: Bulls Gap has no restaurants within 17 miles and not very good there. Lots of trucks at night using station right next door.
Bathroom had problems due to its age. Water sprinkerlers in room not set in wall very well.