Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
This motel was nice and clean. Loved the fact you can get a continental breakfast or cooked breakfast at a good price. Close to shops
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Robyn, Hotel Management
Thank you Davida for taking the time to review our property the Admiral Motel Bunbury. Its important to us that you find the room nice and clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Nice clean room

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Good for a one night stay large clean rooms Room was quite no road noises
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by Robyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review The Admiral Motel Bunbury. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyden

Beds were amazing and staff extremely obliging

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Pillows and mattress
Cons: had to park a little way away but you can't have everything
Location: footy, bars, food
My husband and I will definitely be going back. very local to subiaco
5 out of 5
by Karen

Recommended

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable and warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Robyn, Hotel Management
Karen we appreciate you taking the time to review The Comfort Inn Admiral. We are pleased that you found the room warm and comfortable and clean. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Day Surgery

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Happy with it how it is. Would be nice if there was a coffee machine in the restaurant.
Convenient location for Day Surgery Hospital at 140 Spencer St and taxi came on time!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandurah

Nice motel close to everything

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Wotif
Room was very comfortable and clean. Close to everything. Shops and beach.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Great stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Fast check in conveniently situated big room a little dated but clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgewood

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The room was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Robyn Panten, Hotel Management
Thank you Judy for reviewing The Comfort Inn Admiral. Im so pleased you found the room to your liking. Please come and visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Wotif
Great comfort and facilities for reasonable cost. Close to all amenities, shops, centre of town
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Robyn Panten, Hotel Management
Your comments are important to us at The Comfort Inn Admiral, so to receive such a great review is very pleasing. Thank you very much and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff, accommodating my arrival after

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Lovely rooms, friendly staff and easy to find in Bunbury. Good car parking.
Cons: Very happy with the service. No more to add so I'm just filling up the space as I can't submit without meeting minimum character requirements. .......................................................................................,......................
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Robyn, Hotel Management
Thank you David for your very kind review. I appreciate your comments and I'm happy that everything was to your liking. We do hope you will stay with us again next time you are in Bunbury.