Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyden

Beds were amazing and staff extremely obliging

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Pillows and mattress
Cons: had to park a little way away but you can't have everything
Location: footy, bars, food
My husband and I will definitely be going back. very local to subiaco
5 out of 5
by Karen

Recommended

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable and warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Robyn, Hotel Management
Karen we appreciate you taking the time to review The Comfort Inn Admiral. We are pleased that you found the room warm and comfortable and clean. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Day Surgery

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Happy with it how it is. Would be nice if there was a coffee machine in the restaurant.
Convenient location for Day Surgery Hospital at 140 Spencer St and taxi came on time!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandurah

Nice motel close to everything

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Wotif
Room was very comfortable and clean. Close to everything. Shops and beach.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Great stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Fast check in conveniently situated big room a little dated but clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgewood

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The room was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Robyn Panten, Hotel Management
Thank you Judy for reviewing The Comfort Inn Admiral. Im so pleased you found the room to your liking. Please come and visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Wotif
Great comfort and facilities for reasonable cost. Close to all amenities, shops, centre of town
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Robyn Panten, Hotel Management
Your comments are important to us at The Comfort Inn Admiral, so to receive such a great review is very pleasing. Thank you very much and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff, accommodating my arrival after

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Lovely rooms, friendly staff and easy to find in Bunbury. Good car parking.
Cons: Very happy with the service. No more to add so I'm just filling up the space as I can't submit without meeting minimum character requirements. .......................................................................................,......................
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Robyn, Hotel Management
Thank you David for your very kind review. I appreciate your comments and I'm happy that everything was to your liking. We do hope you will stay with us again next time you are in Bunbury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Would stay here again

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Bed was very comfortable and welcome after a long drive. Customer Service was friendly, despite it being a last minute booking.
Cons: We had a room with a connecting door to the next room. Extra noise insulation on the door would have cut down some of next door room's noise.
Booked here at the last minute and still got a comfortable, clean room for a reasonable price. Hotel was easy to find and close to restaurants and the Bunbury Regional Art Gallery, which was the reason we were visiting Bunbury.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Robyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and Thank you for staying at The Comfort Inn Admiral. Your comments are important to us and we do hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review The Comfort Inn Admiral. Please come and visit us again.