Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: The only thing that would make this place better is to include a full breakfast!
Great room! Wonderful beds! Excellent staff and breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Nice clean hotel room with good facilities. Comfortable bed and great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Good position near beach

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Good position near beach and eating places views to city and beach depends on room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Great character hotel, with modern trimmings.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: It's character.
Cons: all under control.
Location: Fantastic location, very central!!
Late check in no problem, comfortable modern room,perfect location, and general all round staff in attendance.Felt relaxed and welcome throughout our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great beach location

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Great hotel next to beach - loved the sound of the waves crashing at night. Clean, comfortable rooms, loved the buffet breakfast. Check in and out was very quick and efficient, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Great hotel!

Posted May 27, 2016
Nice hotel, clean & comfy room.. Yummy buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Was in Bunbury on business and hotel was quite and comfortable. Location is quite good as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views of the coast. Nice location.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Nil.
Location: We only had a one night stay. Bunbury is not exactly a town of excitement at any time but it is peaceful. Next trip I will bring a fishing rod.
It is situated on a hill north of the town centre, about 3 - 4 minutes to the beach if you are so inclined. You can also walk into the main drag in about 10 - 15 minutes for a meal or you can use the hotel restaurant. We went into town. It is very quiet and peaceful and we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Australia

Great location

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Not really
Location: As above
Old CBD , entertainment strip ,ocean at your door step.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but needs a more affordable meals

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the beach
Cons: Available meals and a small bar
Location: Had almost everything I needed
Staying while at uni residential, room always clean and tidy staff very friendly love the pool and spa especially as it was deserted the times I wanted to use it, would have been nice to have a meal in the hotel or a quiet drink, bit couldn't afford the meals and the only bar was part of the restaurant