Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Only stayed two nights on our way up the coast. The staff were great. No problem. The place was quiet and great internet access (NBN) speeds The room was clean. Would happily stay again So many restaurants around all walking distance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Average room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location close to the CBD

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: None
Location: A short stroll to restaurants and bars.
Located in a reasonably quiet location within a comfortable stroll into the city centre. Management and staff very friendly and helpful. Room very comfortable with bar fridge (well stocked), munchies and toiletries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Central location

Posted May 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Authentic friendliness of staff.
Cons: Internet access - access and how to instructions to be left in room.
Clean, fresh, peaceful facilities. Cheap, tasty meals. Very friendly staff. Couldn't access internet but didn't chase it up with staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fraser Coast

Great Cultural Experience in Bundaberg

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Everything, we have nothing to complain about for our stay
Cons: A slightly larger fridge & maybe a full length mirror in the bedroom for us girls.
Location: It was located next to takeaway places .The Racq office was also next door for information to travellers from outside the area.(open normal business
Overall the Econo Lodge Park Lane Lodge was very Comfortable & clean. We stayed in a Studio hotel room, with an en suite . The room accommodate everything you need for a short stay, includes tea/coffee making facilities and good size television, with Foxtel .also Wi-Fi. The room was a good price. The owners were very courteous & helpful & made us feel very welcome. The mini fridge was stocked with drinks & snacks that you could purchase separately, The hotel has a restaurant on the premises & you can order breakfast when you check in .There's a selection of Takeaway shops next door. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Bundaberg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

good location, comfortable room

Posted May 2, 2016 on Wotif
comfortable clean room, central location, close to the city
4 out of 5
by Cherolyn from Brisbane

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. Well located.
4 out of 5
by Allan from Hervey Bay

Very convienient for local medical establishments.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Motel is not a glass and chrome facility, more a mum and dad institution. Having said that, the owner is very accommodating and the room although older and perhaps smaller than similar places was very clean and had all that we could want for an overnight stop. Parking was ok but not completely undercover. The pool looked clean and well designed,there were places to work outside that were in use by what appeared to be commercial traveler types. Close by were both take-away food places and an on site restaurant seemed to be well patronized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Lastminute
I wasn't in the room much as I was there while my mum was in hospital, but it was comfortable and handy to the hospital and the couple who ran it were very nice.
4 out of 5
by Brendan from Annerley

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it, friendly service and nice and quiet