Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice garden and bird life.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
For 3 nights stay dirty washing at front door. Expected to wash up, make bed and take out own garbage. Room not serviced during stay. I had no idea it was a do it yourself set up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Brilliant Bundanoon

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Spacious and good facilities and we were allowed to make ourselves at home and use the kitchen to have dinner.
Cons: Cannot think of anything that needs improving.
Location: We explored Bundanoon & Berrima and discovered Op shops, fabric shop and a great Pastiserrie at Berrima.
We had a great stay. The Lodge was excellent, spacious, interesting. A great base for our exploring. Lovely breakky & hosts. What more could we ask? We three ladies were having a quick break away and it couldn't have suited us better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly b&b in sweet, sleepy Bundanoon

Posted May 27, 2016 on Wotif
My husband and I stayed a night in the NZ room with our 5 month old baby. The room was lovely, up to date, in excellent condition and very clean. The larger establishment was very comfortable and attractive. Our hosts were friendly, and kindly provided a cot and high chair for our child. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 nights

Posted May 26, 2016
Cons: sealed car park
very pleasant stay attention to detail by staff quality breakfast nice fireside lounge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Wotif
If theirs room stay this was bar far the best B & B ever nice big rooms relaxing & the owners are very friendly with a good approach to looking after the guests. I would go back 10 out of 0
5 out of 5
by Mark from Oakdale

me and my daughters

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Gracious host who made all efforts to ensure your stay was pleasant and relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and friendly

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Very private comfortable suites but beautiful communal areas as well. The hosts were very helpful and friendly and provided a great cooked breakfast in the dining room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Bundanoon Lodge B & B

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above.
Location: Southern highlands NSW. Very close to Morton National Park for walks; visiting glow worm caves etc, both of which we intend to do on a return visit.
Room, with insect screen, was very comfortably adjacent to lovely verandah. Room & large Bed was clean and comfy as well. Good facilities for dining in the room. Bathroom very clean & suitably equipped with extras. There was not much hanging space in a small, half-size built in wardrobe - I had a long dress to accommodate & had to use hook on back of bathroom door. The grounds of the B & B are lovely and plenty of birds to see and hear while sitting on the verandah, with a drink or tea/coffee. Proprietors were very pro-active and mindful of their guests. Tariff included breakfast which was full English (v. good) or yoghurt, toast etc.
5 out of 5
by Janis from Baulkham Hills

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay hosts were friendly and very accommodating
5 out of 5
by Brendan from Lake heights

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great accommodation, friendly owners, great breakfast. Very comfortable surroundings. It was a wonderful relaxing stay