Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Overall good experience in terms of room cleanliness and prompt response to all the needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are very small compare to picture

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Accessibility
Rooms are very small compare to picture and its an old hotel. I am not sure how Expedia given 4 Star rating for the same.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Noisy night club with prostitutes. Not for family.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location is good. Close to the markets
Cons: Night club must be noise isolated
Location: Very convenient. Close to the Metro station and markets (Gold, Clothes, Species)
The night club is very noisy daily. You can´t sleep. Night club is based on prostitutes catching hotel customers. Not recommended for family leisure days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario.Canada.

Excellent. Had heart attack.superb staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: Its budget hotel, I wish there was little more room to breathe in the guest suites.
Location: Close to shopping areas, malls, restaurants.
Had very difficult time while holidaying in Dubai. The manager & I think front desk officer looked after us. The ambulance was called immediately & got the needed care. Unfortunately, never got the chance to get their names. All this happened on our first day at the hotel, however my wife checked out on the third day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice recent reasonable hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Staff helpful.. good budget hotel to stay in.. easy excess to local transport
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai India.

Nice hotel with good facilities around the hotel a

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The rooms are small in size compared to other hotel of same grade. Lighting system are inadequate particularly for table work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi

I enjoyed it. It's more than what I expected.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The staff are very straight to the point. friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was not as expected, the room was very small and the hotel is old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not for Luxury
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Esha P.

Was okay

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel was good, our swipe card kept getting deactivated which was annoying but otherwise it was fine.