Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Spacious rooms and welcoming staff; moreover the location is very good 20 minutes to the airport and same to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel not the best location for scenery

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Had a great experience .... will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Thank you for the early check in, which allow us to catch up some sleep! It made a big difference to us! The staff we're so nice! The room was big and clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected much more from the hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was overall ok. The hotel was nothing too great, it was just an average hotel. As soon as we checked in, the air conditioning in the room was not working, we had a techician come at 2 am to repair the a/c. Apart from that the internet speed was not upto the mark as expected from a 4 star hotel. I am surprised such a big hotel was limited to providing only 2 bottles of water in a day to the guests. I was staying with my toddler, who consumed water at regular interval leaving us adults aside. I would definitely think twice before booking this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not A 4 Star Sheraton ......

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Extra Large Rooms with loads of storage space
Cons: Noise Control within the rooms (Via leaking door seals)
Location: Walking distance to the Metro
Judging from the Four Points By Sheraton in SYDNEY I expected the same 4 Star treatment in Dubai. The 4P by S in Dubai falls well short of this standard. In the room : Plastic spoons / Run of the mill coffee / Cheap $10 bedside radio / Average Room Service PROS : Excellent gym / large rooms / Fluffy towels / Easy Basement Parking If you have to pay full price - get better value elsewhere - Otherwise, not a bad place to stay a week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Dubai

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Not too far from the airport. Shuttle bus service to Dubai Mall. Roof top pool was good.
Cons: Later time for shuttle return from Mall so evening lights & fountain could be seen before returning to the hotel.
Location: Did not appear to be comfortable walking distance to any of the suggested areas of Dubai to visit.
Very friendly and helpful staff members in all areas.
5 out of 5
by Aisha

Great hotel

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel especially the roof top pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Had a great stay here for two nights. Close to the airport so taxis not too dear. Room was great. I would buy milk though as only powdered In the room and when I asked the kitchen to bring milk up to the room for my coffee, they said would be 5 drahms so flagged it. Staff very courteous and helpful. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely quiet hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Staff, room, reception area, pool area, restaurant.
Location: Hotel a bit out of main attractions and providing shuttle bus to Dubai Mall and beach was great
Stayed there with my two adult children. Really nice hotel with excellent staff, Ameya on reception, Hakeem in housekeeping and Hassan in the lobby were particularly good and helpful. Big spacious 'preferred' bedroom with clean bathroom. Free water daily in room was an excellent touch. Lovely rooftop pool area with sunbeds and small bar area. More than ample breakfast which we had included at check in. Had dinner one night which was nice. Shuttle buses to amenities was good as the hotel is a wee bit out of the main areas, saying that it made for a good quiet nights sleep. Felt extremely safe at all times.