Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Thank you for the early check in, which allow us to catch up some sleep! It made a big difference to us! The staff we're so nice! The room was big and clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not A 4 Star Sheraton ......

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Extra Large Rooms with loads of storage space
Cons: Noise Control within the rooms (Via leaking door seals)
Location: Walking distance to the Metro
Judging from the Four Points By Sheraton in SYDNEY I expected the same 4 Star treatment in Dubai. The 4P by S in Dubai falls well short of this standard. In the room : Plastic spoons / Run of the mill coffee / Cheap $10 bedside radio / Average Room Service PROS : Excellent gym / large rooms / Fluffy towels / Easy Basement Parking If you have to pay full price - get better value elsewhere - Otherwise, not a bad place to stay a week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Dubai

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Not too far from the airport. Shuttle bus service to Dubai Mall. Roof top pool was good.
Cons: Later time for shuttle return from Mall so evening lights & fountain could be seen before returning to the hotel.
Location: Did not appear to be comfortable walking distance to any of the suggested areas of Dubai to visit.
Very friendly and helpful staff members in all areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Had a great stay here for two nights. Close to the airport so taxis not too dear. Room was great. I would buy milk though as only powdered In the room and when I asked the kitchen to bring milk up to the room for my coffee, they said would be 5 drahms so flagged it. Staff very courteous and helpful. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely quiet hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Staff, room, reception area, pool area, restaurant.
Location: Hotel a bit out of main attractions and providing shuttle bus to Dubai Mall and beach was great
Stayed there with my two adult children. Really nice hotel with excellent staff, Ameya on reception, Hakeem in housekeeping and Hassan in the lobby were particularly good and helpful. Big spacious 'preferred' bedroom with clean bathroom. Free water daily in room was an excellent touch. Lovely rooftop pool area with sunbeds and small bar area. More than ample breakfast which we had included at check in. Had dinner one night which was nice. Shuttle buses to amenities was good as the hotel is a wee bit out of the main areas, saying that it made for a good quiet nights sleep. Felt extremely safe at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Hooneymoon couple

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The staff are very polite Good size room Nice pool
Cons: More sun beds around pool More gluten free option like chips and jacket potatoe
Location: Location poor Not much to do around hotel Building work ongoing out side of our window
Enjoyed our stay and overall the hotel and staff are very good However the position of the hotel is a bit out from restraunts and other fercilitys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel great experience

Posted Apr 21, 2017
10/10 for hospitality and people's skills. amenities equipped well. Overall great stay and close to all major attractions perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to most places in Dubai

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly service
Nice and courteous staff Clean rooms Good food Nice gym
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice hotel and staff but the only problem we experienced was cold water when having a shower.
5 out of 5
by Chintu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels