Ratings based on 1,687 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Golden sands 10 is a nice apartment.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We were initially allocated room in golden sands 3, which was not upto our expectations, but then we requested that this is not what we booked for online as the pics shown were somewhat different to what we were allocated. But then on request we were moved to golden sands 10 which was much nicer, cleaner and comfortable. Definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Good hotel for the car rice

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean. Check in was slow but staff were apologetic about the delay. Will go back again soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Islam, Hotel Management
Dear Tommie, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Golden Sands Hotel Apartment and highlighting what you enjoyed the most, as well as areas where we can do better. It is a pleasure to know that you had a good stay. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you once more in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Warm Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Aug 21, 2017
overall a pleasant stay , staff very welcoming service excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Islam, Hotel Management
Dear Rafiq, We are truly delighted to receive your wonderful review of our hotel. Knowing you had a pleasant stay is a pleasure to read. Your compliments have been shared with our entire team who are always pleased when their efforts have been acknowledged and appreciated. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

nice hotel for family

Posted Jul 28, 2017
excellent stay, easy access to city centre, shopping and airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Islam, Hotel Management
Dear Philip, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. We are glad that you had an excellent stay in our hotel. Rest assured that your kind praised of words will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LD

Nice hotel and hospitable staff

Posted Jul 19, 2017
It is a very clean hotel and staff are all accomodating.accessible to malls and public transport. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Islam, Hotel Management
Dear Lorna, It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us, and we are thrilled you had such a positive and welcoming experience. Thanks for your good words regards to our staff and hotel. Please be informed that we will share your accolades with my team who are sure will be so inspired by your kind words. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by sheela

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. Our room was upgraded to a family suite. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. The hotel was in a good location and we could get around easily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017
Dear Sheela, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands and thank you for giving us a positive rating. It is a pleasure to know that you liked the staff hospitality and our hotel. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you once more in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by sheela

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. We had a very good and comfortable family suite. The breakfast was excellent. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is in a very good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017
Dear Sheela, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands and thank you for giving us a positive rating. It is a pleasure to know that you liked the staff hospitality and our hotel. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you once more in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by Ankit

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Dear Ankit, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands and thank you for giving us a positive rating. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We look forward to welcoming you again in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by John

A good value hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands and thank you for giving us a positive rating. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We look forward to welcoming you once more in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thane India

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Perfect location and outstanding facilities and cleanliness and services
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Islam, Hotel Management
Dear Sanjay, Thank you so much for your fabulous review of our hotel. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Kindly be assured that your wonderful comments have been shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartment, your home in Dubai. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager