Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to shopping and metro station

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient to shopping and supermarkets. Also metro stations.
The staff were excellent and very helpful. Room was clean and spacious and room was cleaned everyday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

worst hotel in dubai

Posted Jul 10, 2017
on arrival, check-in took 20 minutes as the locals were more important than people checking in, went to room and found it was occupied by someone else, then got a room with electrics that didnt work and a bathroom that was filthy, had to book another hotel nearby that was alot better and felt more welcoming too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Very dirty. Awful hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
No daily essentials provided. Very dirty and old. Not happy at all. Would never go here again. Very disappointed!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Horrible

Posted May 4, 2017
Do not book this hotel!!! Horrible experience Staff is very rude No housekeeping Had loud people staying in next room and after complaining didn't get moved. Had to tolerate this for 8days
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Poor maintainace Asked for something to be fixed - never got fixed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

The restaurants nearby are good...the Hotel is not

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Guys really. I do not usually read feedback because experiences depend on every single person. This time, I must admit, I have made a huge mistake by not considering the feedback about this hotel. Listen to me and to all the rest: Leave this hotel as the last choice you can have. The toilet was full of insects, the pool outside is everything expect what you see in the pictures. The restaurant is fake: they have breakfast but no lunch or dinner. Only positive thing the area. There are very nice restaurants and some shops.
1 out of 5
by Wesa

NO NO

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Horrendous place , we arrived and our room was filftly ,, does anyone check this rooms??? Omg we had bugs in our room , noise A/C sounds like a satellite turning in space . Staff can barely speak english and room service is a laugh ....order food waiting 30mins to them to tell me i never order anything. Pffff NO NO NO
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

BAD choice

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: IT SEEMS THE HOTEL'S OWNER IS STINGY AND DOES NOT SPEND ANY MONEY ON IMPROVING THE HOTEL BAD CONDITION
Location: BURJUMAN SHOPPING CENTRE AND THE TRAIN STATION
DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS HOTEL EVEN IT WAS FOR FREE DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS HOTEL EVEN IT WAS FOR FREE
5 out of 5
by Mr Hashim C

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
hotel ok,staff very friendly,will do anything to help,metro al fahidi 5 minutes walk,good location,very quiet, will recommend this hotel to everyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Nice location but needs to be maintained

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Hotel not as shown in the pictures, needs to be maintained