Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Was not comfortable, we had a disastrous night. It was humid inside, blankets were heavyweight and so warm for summer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Well Located close to Dubai Creek

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location Clean and comfortable room. Underground parking
Cons: The only negative experience we had was some flies in the dining room at breakfast time - we brought this to the attention of the staff at reception a
Location: Dubai Creek Dubai Museum Gold, spice and textile souks SheikSaeed al Maktoum's house
The hotel is well located if one is interested in exploring Dubai Creek and the sights nearby. We visited the gold and spice souks and ate next the creek. The rooms are a good size and very comfortable - we were a family of three and our room suited us well.
5 out of 5
by Paresh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sinu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great staff!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The staff, rooftop pool and sauna.
Cons: For the price I paid nothing in my opinion.
Location: Location is centre to main attractions. Dubai mall, jumeirah, wild wadi etc.
The hotel price is relatively cheaper than other hotels. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was a 10minute drive to the Dubai Mall and roughly 20 minutes to Jumeirah, so it is pretty much centre to the main attractions. It has underground car parking which was great. The beds and toilet were clean, the sheets & towels were changed every day without any issues. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Dubai considering the price it is well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Siddhesh

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel with really nice service by staff. Room was cleaned and so comfy. Location wise is really good too.
3 out of 5
by Mr WA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from longon

definitely a No no

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Overcrowding was an issue. Waited 5hours for our prebooked room to be available. We had to wait in the hotel lobby which has like 5 sofas. Terrible window view. Wifi wasn't easily accessible But one staff member named Rakesh was truly amazing in accommodating to all our requests.