Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London & Dubai

Nice location in old Dubai

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Location & staff
Location: lots of great eating options, easy for the Metro.
Great location, great food options and excellent entertainment. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and reliable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by E-Commerce & Digital Marketing Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon for your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great hotel perfect location excellent staff always willing to help and go above and beyound for you. Its a nice location close to everything. Free shuttle the dubai mail and the beach which was fantastic. We will definetly staff again and recommend to the others. Oh by the way the resturant for breakfast daily was amazing. The food was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by E-Commerce & Digital Marketing Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon for your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Had a pleasent stay at Park Regis for a week. Staff were pleasant and room was big and clean. Hotel location was superb, near to eateries, supermarket, shoppong centre and metro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by E-Commerce & Digital Marketing Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. Pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again soon for your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very accomodating

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Cons: Use of microwave
I was disappointed that there was no microwave in my room or a sofa bed for my child. The staff even refused to let me use their microwave to heat up my food. I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING SERVICE!!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This is the BESTEST hotel I have ever stayed at. I can't wait to go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by E-Commerce & Digital Marketing Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. Pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again soon for your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Central area to historic Dubai

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Wonderfully located to Burjaman Mall, Centro (dollar store) and authentic local eateries (Ravi) and Paul's for their french bread. The breakfast buffet at the hotel was average but many other options nearby. Train station and Big Bus stop minutes away, a very short walk. Hotel staff were warm and thoughtful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by E-Commerce & Digital Marketing Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to see you again soon for your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapire

Nice hotel next to a lot eateries

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Check in terrible...i was suppose to chk in the previous day..i was late one day..and had informed the reception that and they could not find my bookings on their system..had to wait like 30 mins..was attended by a guy called Sameh..finally went to room... no fridge call op..had to wait 30 to 40 mins bfore they brought an empty one and this is almost 2am in the morning. And the atmosphere in the reception area esp in the evenings....horrible ...with a lot of Drunkards making a lot of noises ...they have a pub on the M floor making a lot of dins ..Hotel is not ideal for families..check out worse..had an early morning checkout..was told by op that i had to go to reception 30 mins earlier to clear my bills..and the cheek if i have used anything from the empty minibar...Avoid this Hotel unless you cant get any other rooms in UAE...me NOT GOING BACK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does the job....

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Nice hotel, nice staff, very spacious rooms and really decent bathrooms. Pool area is really good with the gym, saunas and jacuzzi. Slightly further out of downtown Dubai than I thought but taxis are so easily available and cheap this really isn’t too much of an issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by E-Commerce & Digital Marketing Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. Pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again soon for your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I booked one room tow queen bed I get one bed. !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Posted Dec 4, 2017
V good. Particularly enjoyed rooftop pool. Room v large.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by E-Commerce & Digital Marketing Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon for your next visit.