Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: rockfellers over charged
Cons: everything
Location: not nice
Never use this . My stay was very uncomfortable, rooms were small and dark.
4 out of 5
by Dinesh

Denny

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Suggestion ... they should offer cell phone wall charger converter pin for abroad customers . I face very hard time for my international business to contact on emergency basis .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't stay I had to cancel.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
0% of Customer service at the reception. And dishonesty.Had to cancel my hotel didn't feel safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi, India

Hotel staff at reception is not very cooperative.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Blunt behaviour of working staff. Hotel facilities are not free for the resident guests. Room service is poor. Night is too noisy due to the loud music inside the club. Sitting space at reception is very limited.
5 out of 5
by Wilmer

al-Fahadi metro

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed one night this time, but while checking in at the counter, at 11 p.m., a man approached with a glass of delicious orange juice and I was revived. The lobby was noisy. It always is because there is a nightclub there. But my room was ready, clean and quiet and I slept well, and the large buffet breakfast was ready at 7 a.m., where I ate fully, checked out easily, and walked 20 meters to the metro. The price was right, the service friendly. It is not luxurious, but I have stayed there three times now and will return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, it help to serve much more better. Thank you once again and also welcome you back soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudia

Old and outdated

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Night club , message spa
Cons: Everything
Location: next to metro station
it was bad experience. Reception manager has a very bad attitude kept shouting on his employee all the time of front of everyone . Anis the receptionist was the only bright thing about this hotel . Not recommended at all as a hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good location centrally - value for money - nice pub - good south Indian restaurant - has a health club and a very small swimming pool - close to burjuman and meena bazaar - Would recommend for a single guy - Maybe not for a family as the bar gets a bit noisy past 11 pm at the reception
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn from Philippines

A good hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
II had a good stay in the hotel. Accessible to all means of transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to sleep in Dubai

Posted Aug 27, 2015
As indicated in the title this is a good place to sleep. If you like to go to the York Club when in Dubai, and I know you do, this place is walking distance.
4 out of 5
by SHAILESH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels