Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017
We are grateful for this rating which gives us the inspiration to give the best service we can give. we are hoping to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel & location spacious rooms great staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Hotel is very well located the staff are extremely pleasant and very helpful this was my second stay here, I highly recommend staying here and i would happily return to stay here again. Rooms are very spacious and include everything a family need for their stay / holiday / vacation. Keep up the great work looking forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by Sadiq

Excellent

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely Hotel for a family vacation. Staffs were very helpful and respectful. I never missed home
3 out of 5
by Pratik

Spacious Room

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
I had a fair experience. There was some initial smell in the room which I had to get sprayed etc, but overall room size was great. Location is convenient for conveyance close to metro and bus stops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Excellent value for money. Staff always working hard to please. Hotel rooms decent size although bathrooms could be better maintained
5 out of 5
by Avesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Khadiza

I would not stay this hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom dirty, No towels, bathroom standing shower place is very tine to take shower. AC switch didn't work, Over All didn't like it, Even the bed was so uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend to other guest. My worst time experience with my wife and kid.
5 out of 5
by Hitesh

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed there for a night....The best part was the air conditioner... Actually works according to what you set...I have noticed in many hotels it's locked no matter what temp you set it won't change...Room service quick..Check in quick... Checkout also quick...The only annoying thing was they provide parking space but not the access card and there is no guard 24*7..So if you come in late night...You gotta get down walk till reception and ask them to open the gates..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Very good and clean place to see main attractions.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and very clean spacious place.
Cons: Parking gate facilities.
Location: This place is near to main attractions in Dubai!
Our stay at Tulip Hotel Apartments was excellent. Staffs at the hotel were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Shower water heat, service at the front desk could be improved, staff were reluctant to call taxis
Cold showers were the main drawback, also we requested 2 twin beds only to arrive at 1am and find 1 King and a pull out sofa.