Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The staff, location, and reasonable premises for the price
Cons: No cochroaches
Location: It was a quickish taxi ride to Le Mer beach, shops, and the metro. It was easy to get a taxi and it was not too long a taxi/metro ride to places
The location was good, the staff were helpful and polite, and the premises were reasonably good. However, we were shifted from the Xclusive Hotel Apartments to the Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartments on arrival. On arrival until departure, there were way too many cockroaches in every room to feel the place was clean and after the first cleaner had finished his job, we found plenty of things to complain about afterwards. The premises was surrounded by pounding construction from morning to night, even on the national day holiday. Despite these complaints, we had a good stay. The location was convenient for the beach, shops, and metro. The staff were great; very friendly and helpdul
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Would’ve been a decent stay but roaches

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Hotel had roaches!!!!! Was very unpleasant and I wasn’t impressed. Told Front Desk and She Gave Me A Blank Look!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Good Value for Money

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds. Good wifi. Reasonable rates. Good room sizes. Nice pool.
Cons: More utensils etc in the kitchen.
Location: Great location - near the Burjuman and ADCB Metro stops. Supermarkets, shops and restaurants nearby.
If you are looking for good value, this place is ideal. Travelling with a teenager, we needed a hotel with two rooms and the larger hotel rates were extortionate! This place is about a ten minute walk to the nearest Metro stop but this could be quite tiring in the scorching August heat of Dubai. Rooms were large and had air conditioning. The area is relatively safe but there is a lot of building work going on - as there is in all of Dubai! The beds were really comfy and the room was clean. The kitchen was a little basic - you would perhaps struggle to prepare a full meal in it but it was great for breakfast and snacks. We were only staying in Dubai for a few days on our travels so this hotel was perfect for us. A great stay for a short no-frills break that gives value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Nice apartments in a bustling part of Dubai

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staff were very helpful
Cons: Could do with a refresh
Located in the Mankhool area of Dubai. 10-15 mins walk to nearest metro station. Ample restaurants in the vicinity too and a very conveniently located supermarket across the front entrance. The Transfers were done smoothly with a very helpful driver and the check-in was a breeze. We had room 407 a double bedroom with all the useful kitchen stuff the we fully utilised. All of our requests and enquiries were met promptly and professionally by staff with a smile. Having said that the hotel could do with a little refresh. The only negative was that there is currently construction works going on behind the hotel but its out of the hotel control.
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and overrated

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was uncomfortable. Property condition is very bad and construction work was loud at neighbor. Price also is overrated
4 out of 5
by Hermilie

Spacious Room

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Bath towels with smell of cigarette, not allowed to check out late, no sauna and steam, big room spacious and limited movie channels only no CNN or other English channels option mostly Arabic or indian channels but overall stay is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I HAD FACED SERIOUS PROBLEMS DUE TO THE MISUNDERSTANDING BETWEEN ONLINE BOOKING AND HOTEL MANAGEMENT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels