Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by luigi from Cuneo

Burago Molgora stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but great

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Restaurant: needs to have better food. Lunches are like school cafeteria. Bathroom in queen size bed is tight. Shower is 3'x3'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent for Business

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The thing that stood out above everything else were the excellent staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they were professional and friendly.
The hotel is nice and modern, very clean and comfortable. It has a lovely peaceful restaurant looking over a garden.
4 out of 5
by Franco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by steven

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels
My general opinion of the hotel was that it was ok for the price i paid. I certainly wouldnt say it was a 4 star hotel as stated though. No staff serving when breakfast on , no wi-fi in rooms and bed was uncomfortable. Dont let this put you off though , was very convenient for visiting my sister for nephews christening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

A great base for the Monza Grand Prix

Posted Sep 18, 2011
Well run, professional yet friendly staff, great breakfast, excellent room
4 out of 5
by Börje

Prisvärt hotell

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Bra hotell med hög standard. Trevlig och serviceminded personal som pratar bra engelska. Bra frukost - prisvärt. Mellanlandade där från Bergamo ber till Genua...passade bra geografiskt o resmässigt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Borje, thanks for your comments and rating. Hope to see you in our hotel the next time. Kind regards. Murat Argin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo molto ben tenuto e buona posizione

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Ottima esperienza con camera familiare molto ampia e ben tenuta.personale cordiale .Ottima anche la colazione