Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
it was noisy the announce of behind the theme park. wifi is slow. inconvenient area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kangar

Basic Need for Reasonable Price

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not many restaurants nearby. But is is so close to the cable car and 3D Museum. The hillside view is spectacular. The staff is so helpful. We requested for prayer mat and extra towel, and the staff came to give them immedately. Need to pay for breakfast. Overall ghe botel provide the most basic need for reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

You get what you paid for - not a relaxed stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
I booked 3 nights and ended up checked out early after one night as the whole experience wasn't so great. The hotel staff didn't even bother and just let me return my key. I think I can't complain too much because it's pretty much what you paid for. However, for this price you can get a very decent hotel with great experience in Phuket or other southeast asian countries. The only good thing is the location - situated right at the Langkawi Cable car. The room was also super noisy. It's definitely not a place you can relax. The bed sheets and blankets were quite dirty. Wifi is also in very poor signal most of the time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

more of a quick in and out place

Posted May 26, 2016
The front desk staff don't tell you much like where you could find breakfast since they don't provide it. A/C was noisy. During slow season pretty much everything closes by 6:30pm. A couple food places might be open till 8pm. They say they have wifi but your lucky if you actually get connected. But the higher end resort has the same problem. Only good thing about this place is you are steps away from the ok attractions. Not impressive but alright.
3 out of 5
by Tom from Chicago

Not great but not bad

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not great but not bad either foe the price. Location is excellent for the Skycab and waterfalla but otherwise isolated from restaurants and shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Basic stay over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to sky cable car

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Easy to get access to sky cable car, 3d art museum, waterfall and also lots of shop, but before 7pm. After that, all shops will be closed. Unless go to the other place to eat if you have transportation. Air conditioner not functioning well.
3 out of 5
by Mohd Raimi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels