Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by German S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay and recent review at our Hampton inn and suite in Burbank we really appreciate you taking the time and energy to provide us with your valued feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to universal studios

Posted Jun 18, 2018
They had nice staff , they have a good breakfast and the room is nice and clean and biger
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by German S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay and review at our Hampton Inn and Suites in Burbank. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valued feedback as it is key to our success in in providing our guest with a great stay. We are really thrilled that you enjoyed the breakfast and guest room. I will share your comments with our staff and ensure that the keep up the good work. also thank you for rating us a 4 out of 5. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Burbank area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
It was my bday and the guy in the front was really nice and gave me two waters and popcorn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by German S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your recent stay and review at our Hampton Inn and Suites. We are very Happy to see that you gave us a 5 out of 5. Our staff work hard to ensure that your stay is as best as possible and we share glad to see it reflect with your review. Thank you so much for making us part of your birthday and staying with us.we hope to see youn again the next time you visit Burbank.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
Nice hotel in a convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by German S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay and valued feedback at our Hampton Inn and suites in Burbank. We are thrilled your rated your stay a 5 out of 5. We hope to see you again the next time you vist the Burbank area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Very clean and quiet. Staff was above and beyond helpful and polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by German S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay and review at our Hampton Inn and suites in Burbank. we really appreciate your valued feedback and look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Burbank.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by German S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent review and stay with us a at our Hampton Inn and Suites in Burbank. we really appreciate you providing us your valued feedback and look forward seeing you the next time you visit Burbank.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by German S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent review and stay with us a at our Hampton Inn and Suites in Burbank. we really appreciate you providing us your valued feedback and look forward seeing you the next time you visit Burbank.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by German S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay and review at our Hampton Inn and suites, we are very thrilled to see that you have scored us a 5 out of 5 for your stay. I will be sharing your review with our team. As our team takes a lot of pride in making sure that you have a a great stay. We hope to see you soon the next time you visit the Burbank area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Amazing staff

Posted May 1, 2018
From the valet attendants to the front desk staff , everyone was so friendly. The room was spacious, breakfast and comp. coffee was amazing . They even offered cookies and milk in the Lobby in the evening. They gave me a gift basket full of snacks for my birthday .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by German S., Hotel Management
Dear April, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our Hampton In and Suites in Burbank. We are very thrilled that your stay was amazing! Our team takes pride in what they do and I'm glad it reflected during your stay. We are also very happy! that you choose to say with us on such an important day and glad you enjoyed the Birthday treat basket and milk & cookies. So from all the staff here at Hampton Inn and Suites Burbank we want to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! and hope to see you the next time you visit the Burbank area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tolleson, AZ

Great hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Newer hotel. Great stay. Everything was clean. Breakfast was refreshing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by German S., Hotel Management
Velda, Thank you so much for your recent stay and recent review on your stay with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Burbank. I will share your feedback with our staff members. We also want to Thank you for being loyal to the Hilton Brand. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Burbank. W e love having you here.