Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Nice location if you want to explore LA.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Easy access to freeway. Long wait at the elevator, especially if you're at the top floors. Crowded at the pool area, not too much space. Breakfast has limited choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to universal

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We loved it here we go went to universal studios for the day and it was near by! Also we stayed at a Hilton the next day and this hotel was by far more comfortable!! Can't wait to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice staff

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Would use again. Customer service was excellent, parking convenient. Great location. Pool a little bit small and disappointing other than that everything was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very pleasant! Close to a lot of the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Excellent location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Everything was excellent. Since we arrive and the front desk person help us, we felt very comfortable. The room was very clean and we had everything that we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great location, rooms were clean, breakfast was great. Wish we had more time to spend here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

clean, nice and too expensive

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: I just told you - read above.
Cons: lower the price
Location: convenient, lots of restaurants and stores
hotel staff very nice always says good morning whether it's maids, maintenance, office. Clean, good food. Helpful people. But too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean however elevators didn't work a couple

Posted Jun 30, 2017
When we called about elevators not working female staff at around 10 pm was rude and mocked me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laguna hills, ca

nice location

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Safe area, exceptionally clean. Great Happy hour in the Bar. excellent appetisers and the bartender Susie makes the best Cadillac margarita!
Cons: Breakfast in the dining area was non impressive. Ordered from the menu and was rather disappointed.
Conveniently not too far from the rose bowl. We enjoyed an early happy hour with drinks and delicious appetisers prior to the concert. Pleasant atmosphere, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearl River, NY

Upgraded

Posted May 4, 2017
Booked least expensive room for just one night. Didn't have it available when I checked in so they upgraded me to a suite at no extra charge. Winning!!! Hotel didn't look like a Holiday Inn. It looked like a much higher end hotel. It was beautiful and in a great location.