Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Charming, but further out than expected

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The setting had a really pretty view.
Cons: No reception desk. When we arrived we walked through a dark restaurant to find someone to check in. It felt like we were intruding.
This location was beautiful. However, the location (not sure if it's just Booking.com or otherwise) is much further from Wurzburg. It is actually 50 km not 9 km from the City, but it was a nice drive for the most part. We wish there would have been coffee or tea in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DK

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Stille. Godt morgenmad
Location: Væk fra motorvejen. Stille
Godt sted at sov når man rejser gennem Tyskland. God til prisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heemskerk

leuke familie hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: rust
wel even een stukje van de snelweg maar een rustig gelegen dorpje en ruime keuze aan ontbijt
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Martin Klein, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ihre Familie Klein
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Redelijk hotel. Kamers best, badkamers minder, water niet te doen: geel van kleur, vies van smaak en nauwelijks water uit de douche. Geen fles water op de kamer. Ontbijt lekker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Cons: Maden
Location: Beliggenheden var fin, og gode omgivelser til at lufte hunde i
Det var kun en enkelt overnatning, så der er ikke meget at fortælle. Maden var ikke noget at skrive hjem om
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nichts besonderes

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Für die Ausstattung zu teuer. In den 80er Jahren wäre dies ein tolles Hotel gewesen, aber wir haben bereits 2014!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Dystert og rotete hotell

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Dystert og mørkt hotell langt fra nærmeste by. Dekor på veggene var blant annet en dødsannonse. Og matsalen var dekorert med hodeskaller av dyr. Uteområdet var rotete, og man følte man var i eierenes private hage. Det var trampoline og forskjellige leker der, og det var populært blant barna. Frokosten var god. Da vi skulle sjekke ut var ekteparet som eide stedet mest opptatt av å krangle med hverandre. Vi kommer ikke tilbake!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2014 by Martin Klein, Hotel Management
Men dette er en merkelig vurdering. De var heller ikke sympatiske gjester - det gir ingen glede.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel für Wanderer und Biker

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Die Qualität der Matrazen, das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet und die Hilfsbereitschaft des Hotelteams.
Cons: Das Einchecken auch bei frquentiertem Restaurantbesuch
Location: Franken mit den Städten Würzburg, Bamberg, dem Schloss in Pommersfleden
Inmitten einer schönen Landschaft fanden wir für eine Übernachtung ein praktisches Quartier, um die reizvolle Region zu erkunden.