Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Clacton

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Ebookers
My wife and I have stayed at this hotel twice now, on both occasions we have enjoyed great food in the restaurant and cafeteria, the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, hotel staff give you the impression just ask nothing is to much trouble
4 out of 5
by Peter

Passing through!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
A stop off hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel was easy to find, and had free parking was clean and food was excellent , staff was good also
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JAMES from Maldon Essex.

Burgos on a Sunday.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, restaurant closed on a Sunday. Had to use cafeteria, locals quite rough boy racers, and mostly men intimidating. Ruined the hotel experience. Hotel too posh for the area. Good quality foot and staff.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Burgos

Posted May 22, 2016
Nice New hotel. Far from Burgos centre.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Wokingham

Excellent restaurant, ideal for overnight stay.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Having experienced hassle with parking at our previous city centre hotel, we decided to try an out of town location. The room price included parking and breakfast but the downside was that the hotel was in an industrial estate. However, the eating facilities in the hotel were excellent, in particular the restaurant where we had a superb evening meal chosen from a very interesting menu, including an excellent bottle of wine and served by a charming waiter. Our room was large and comfortable and the only thing preventing us from rating it top was that it lacked a walk-in shower, just having a shower in the bath. However, in contrast to our previous hotel in Teruel, the staff were helpful and friendly and, the advantage of being out of town was the easy and convenient parking. We may well stay there again, if we travel through Burgos again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Neighbourhood - Surprised to find the hotel on an Industrial Estate. Room - Surprised to find that the shower head was only available at one height and not on a variable height pole. The restaurant offered good food and wine and the waiter was very knowledgeable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels