Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over for 1night on road trip

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Good value hotel but parking not easy unless you know it's beneath hotel ( no signs) you need to find a space in street first
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for your money.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Comfortable and clean hotel within walking distance to the Cathedral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin, USA

Nice Hotel - Great Location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The hotel was nice, clean, easy to find, and in a good location. They had a cafe and breakfast options. Not in the heart of the Cathedral area, but only a 5-10 minute walk. Parking available at the hotel or free street parking all around. WiFi strong throughout hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great central location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
My dad and I stayed here during our Camino walk, so needless to say the private room and bathroom was a breath of fresh air! The only thing I'd say is that we had a room with 2 twin beds but they were pushed together which was kind of funny. Great place overall and really nice to relax and rejuvenate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Responded to my complaint

Posted Jun 6, 2009
The hotel is well-located and has a garage so you can leave your car and walk to the center of the city, the cathedral, castle, etc. The weekend I was there, there were a lot of kids in the hotel for a sports competition, and the three rooms closest to mine had 9 adolescent boys in them, shouting, banging on the walls and doors, and behaving like kids. I complained to the front desk, and they took care of it. I didn't hear another sound for the rest of the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herts

Very poor

Posted May 29, 2008
This Hotel happens to be next to a main heavy goods railway line with a station within 300m ( they sound there horn when passing!!! all night ) Booked in on a Saturday but the coffe shop/ bar was closed for the weekend ! For us it was a very poor nights sleep. Seems to be popular with visiting spanish tours, must be sounder sleepers than us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bel hôtel proche de la vieille ville a voir !

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Propre, personnel dévoué, renseignements strictement exacts, vue imprenable
Cons: Restau en annexe plus élaboré
Location: La vieille ville regorge de monuments à découvrir tous plus historiques les uns que les autres, parcs linéaires à proximité, boutiques à volonté
proche de la vieille ville a découvrir ! Un magnifique parc le long de la rivière, des boutiques, des restau dans les rues sinueuses, des bars à tapas, tout pour se sentir en vacances
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: L'albergo è quasi nuovo, la camera è grande con parqet in legno e mobilio in legno, bagni ben arredati e tutto ben pulito. Il prezzo è buono per la struttura. La posizione è buona 10 minuti di tranquilla passeggiata è sei di fronte alla cattedrale. Possibilità di parcheggio gratuito nella via o nelle vicinanze. Per soggiorni brevi è ottimo
Cons: non ho nulla di parere negativo, sono stato ben accolto e lo consiglio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las habitaciones están bastante deterioradas

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Renovación de habitaciones
Necesita una renovación de habitaciones, se encuentran deterioradas y la limpieza debe ser más exhaustiva.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bad Wörishofen

Gutes Hotel im Zentrum von Burgos

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Der günstige Preis für die Übernachtung. Die Zimmer waren groß und sauber.
Cons: Die Betten waren nicht die besten.
Location: Das Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Burgos. Man ist in wenigen Minuten an der Kathedrale, die wichtigste Sehenswürdigkeit von Burgos.
Ich war auf Geschäftsreise und habe das Hotel nur zum Übernachten genutzt. Zeit für Unternehmungen war nicht gegeben.