Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with character and style

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights while doing the Camino. It's located centrally and close to the Cathedral. The room and the rest of the hotel was peaceful and there was not too much traffic plying along the road outside. Room was clean, amenities were basic but the bed was comfy. Breakfast was a bit disappointing but maybe it was because I was the only person having breakfast that day so they didn't want to put out a huge spread just for one person.
4 out of 5
by Benedikt from London

Mixed feelings about this hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Service was not good. Most staff do not speak a single word of English. Wi-Fi did not work, as business traveller that was very inconvenient. Rooms are nice but small, decoration is lovely. The central location is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice hotel in vibrant street

Posted May 30, 2016
A nice building in a centric place. Very good breakfast and small rooms. The staff was profesional and happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Location is very good.but noisy And the room is very small
4 out of 5
by Rosalynde from London

Boutique, great value.

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing, sophisticated, calm, good decor, well located. Breakfast was the best of my trip with a great selection of cake, fruit salad, cold meats, cheese and cereal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
We booked for 4 nights and were given a lovely room, next day we are " informed " We will have to change rooms as a frequent guest was to stay and would only accept the room we were in. So our next room although pleasantly furnished you had to enter thru the bathrooms!!! Hence you could be seen using the facilities as there was no second door!!. This time the window looked out to the rear of the hotel . It was such a pity because a lovely stay at what seemed a great hotel, turned out to disappointing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Près de tout sans commodités

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil épouvantable, Impossible d,avoir un lit de bebe car chambre trop petite. Donc bébé à dormi par terre sur couvertures. Pas de ventilateur au plafond et sans climatisation donc obligation d, ouvrir fenêtre pour avoir de la fraîcheur. Fenêtre qui donne sur rue bruyante et bars fermant 1h am
3 out of 5
by Henrik from Roskilde

Quick visit to Burgos

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a ladt minute booking but still I got nicely surprized. There was a huge townfest going on and the hotel was right in the middle of it.. still quiet rooms but I must afmite that I enjoyed staying at the hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andorra

Céntrico, buena ubicación, tranquilo.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: La tranquilidad de las habitaciones permitiendo el descanso que necesitabamos.
Cons: Los ramos de flores preciosos pero al ser alérgica a los lírios me molestaban a la entrada y salida del hotel. Si no muy acertado los ramos naturales.
Location: Muy céntrico, ideal para llegar al forum de congresos, a la catedral....
Estubimos en Burgos 3 días de congreso. Escogimos el hotel por 4 fotos que vimos y porque parecía céntrico. Fué una muy buena elección. Lo recomendaremos. Oímos otros comentarios de congresistas que estaban en un hotel con más estrellas que el nuestro y no tenían una buena opinión. Nuestro hotel calidad/precio estaba muy bién.
3 out of 5
by Rosa M

Hotel bem localizado , acomodação deixa a desejar

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto muito pequeno e muito barulho da rua até de madrugada. Hotel muito bem localizado.