Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

motorbike tour

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
very enjoyable, plenty to see and do although we were only able to stay one niight as we were touring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

City Centre Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel had kept a lot of charm from a bygone era.
Cons: At check-in smoking or non-smoking room should be offered.
Location: The hotel is located close to everything - food, shopping and historic sites
The Hotel was perfectly placed to visit everything in the city. Unfortunately there was a smoker in the room next to us and this smell wafted under the adjoining door, so if I visited again I would ask for a non-smoking room as one was not offered.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Tucson

Great Location, No AC, Victorian charm.

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Nortes y Londres is located in the old city Burgos and boasts being there since 1908. The hotel hasn't been updated in a long time, which gives it a certain Victorian charm. The staff had to be prompted to provide key information, such as how parking is managed. Critical in a pedestrian-only city center. The room was small, reasonably comfortable. No AC is tough when it's warm out. Which it was. We chose to keep the tall windows open in the hope of cooling down. Like many Spanish cities, life doesn't get going until after 10 so it's a bit noisy unless you shut the windows.
3 out of 5
by DP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel right on the Camino.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hotel was only 5 minutes walk from the Cathedral. Staff were very helpful. Lots of restaurants nearby. Camino goes right past the front door so no problem finding it. The bath was superb after 13 days walking. Walls were a bit thin so could hear rooms but aside from that a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burgos

hôtel très bien placé dans le centre de la ville

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Accueil et services excellents. Nous avons apprécié le confort, la propreté et la situation géographique de l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by MARCIO VAZ E from Rio de Janeiro

Opção interessante em Burgos.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel possui excelente localização e com fácil acesso a todas as atrações. As instalações soa simples e antigas. O WiFi foi excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant.

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Son charme, le mobilier la propreté.
Cons: La qualité du petit déjeuner.
Hôtel plein de charme bien situé. Seul le petit déjeuner est un peu décevant la qualité des produits pourrait être améliorée.
3 out of 5
by Thierry from Bayonne

Pas terrible !

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre correcte, mais très vieux .... Problème insonorisation ...! Pas de parking ! Je ne recommande pas !