Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wagner from Houston

Better than expected from a *** hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
This boutique hotel is perfectly located, right across the walking bridge and main gate to the historic town. Even though it was right by the main touristic sites, if felt we were in the center of a small town (bus station, central market) where the local people live. Even though the hotel lists as a 3-star, it offered nothing less than the 4-star hotels we stayed on this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very close to the Burgos Cathedral .

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: The best location to visit the Cathedral.
Excellent experience, everybody at the hotel was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, great location.

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Burgos is a must see city and during our stay the nightlife was great with all king of people out and enjoying the place. The food choices are endless, the location is safe and of course the cathedral is awesome. The hotel is at a perfect location, right in front of the cathedral. The hotel is ok, but actually great for the price. The service is great, with very friendly and helpful hosts. The room is a bit small, but does the job. Didn't take a shower due to the shower stall was tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location across from the city gate

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: location is marvelous
Location: it's across from the city gate
Right on the corner facing the gate to Burgos's old city. The location is wonderfully convenient. The parking is public and surprisingly inexpensive for the location nearest the cathedral. The better dining options are across the river less than 5 minutes walk away. Be sure to opt for the breakfast buffet - it's worth it.
4 out of 5
by Joy from London

spectacular view

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Good cheap hotel with breakfast. Great View.
5 out of 5
by Mick and family from Sheffield UK

Fantastic city break

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for a couple of nights on the way back from southern Spain en route to the ferry. What a fantastic time !! The hotel was right in the centre, the staff were friendly, room clean and comfortable, brilliant modern bathroom. We would stay here again and recommend it to anyone wishing to have a stay in Burgos. The city is interesting and a great time was had by all !!
5 out of 5
by Jose Forjan from Miami,Fl

Closest is almost imposible

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutly the best,the personnel at the front desk,were super all the time
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from New Jersey

Small but can't beat the View and Location

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Small boutique hotel with an amazing view of the Cathedral. The room was small but very clean with a hip modern decor, we stayed only one night so it was fine. The location of the hotel was very convenient for our one night stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from New Jersey

Small but Couldn't beat the View and Location

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel is a small boutique hotel. Rooms were on the small side, but we only stayed one night. Our room was very clean and had a modern hip decor with amazing view of the Cathedral. The Hotel's location was central to all the action in Burgos which was very convenient. The staff was very friendly and helpful.