Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Très jolie vieille tour avec une originale piscine fermée, mais un manque de rénovation des structures en dehors de la tour. Le petit déjeuner continental est obligatoire, pas de buffet, n'est pas au niveau de son prix dans les services. Excellent pour un 3 étoiles, passable pour un 4 étoiles, pas du tout au niveau pour un 5 étoiles. Bord d'autoroute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ivar

Fantastisk opplevelse

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra - anbefales
5 out of 5
by pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Landa - Un sitio para descansar

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: La piscina y la amabilidad del personal destacan sobre los demás puntos del hotel, que de por sí son excelentes.
Cons: Adaptar si acaso la decoración de las habitaciones a conceptos más modernos de diseño.
Location: Por su situación es necesario coger el coche, pero que esté alejado de la ciudad de Burgos, le permite tener un entorno de jardines único.
Excelente en todos los aspectos, un verdadero hotel 5 estrellas con todo lo que conlleva.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Aljezur

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here in on our way to the UK from Portugal. I would totally recommend this hotel to everyone it was fantastic in every way, from the moment you walk through the door it has the wow factor. Wish we could have stayed longer than 1 night. We will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
We loved staying with you again. Just one comment that perhaps the bathrooms need updating, especially the toilet. Delicious food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
boa