Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from almeria spain

The best three star hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Of good quality
Cons: Nothing think they have it right
Location: There is a large town near by. We only had an over night stay while travelling it was very close to the moterway.
We arrived tired after a long journey, we were welcome by polite and friendly staff. The room was large and the bed was a super king wise, and very comfortable. We went down to dinner the, the waiter was very helpful and very funny. The food was of a good stranded. I would definitely stay again if we were in the area, we nearly alaways stay in four or five star, and would say this hotel was on a par with some others we have stayed at. W ell done to the staff.
4 out of 5
by JOSEP ANTONI from GIRONELLA

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
RELAJANTE Y TRANQUILO
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Karlstad

Perfekt för genomresa

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
AC:n fungerade inte jättebra. Ställde den på 16C och vi fick kanske 22C på rummet. Maten var riktigt bra och personalen trevlig.
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fabian from Costa Rica

buen lugar, buen servicio para ir con carro

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
En general muy bien, buena ubicación respecto a varias bodegas importantes. Buenas instalaciones y buen servicio.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Mijas

Great hotel..

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stopover hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were on our way to Santander so easy to find
5 out of 5
by David from Sheffield

Good place for a stopover.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A one night stopover which our group of 4 enjoyed. Good resturant. Pleasant staff. Not too far to walk to the nearby town. Also close to the motorway network for easy access. Good sheltered car parking available to guests.
4 out of 5
by ANDREA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian

Stop over

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stop over on the way to Santander. Stayed many times and would recommend. Meals excellent.