Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confort et calme

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Le calme et proximité du centre ville
Cons: Les liaisons internet entre sites expédia et tudanca sont a améliorer car il n'avait aucune trace de notre réservation mais on appliqué le même tarif
Hotel confortable et calme proche du centre ville et de toutes les commodités. Personnel très accueillant et professionnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel with a good Restaurant

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, room, staff people
Cons: To clean the city, In my way to the downtown I found a lot of garbage on the streets.
Location: walkeable location, you can know the city hall and old town
The hotel is close to tthe Bridge so you can walk to the centre of the villa. Room was comfortable and clean. The bar and the Retaurant are excelent, We had dinner and we were happpy to find good spanish food. I was dancing for one hour in the ballroom with a group of Spanish people, they were nice and polite. I bought two bottles of Tudanca wine. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Parfait pour étape de long parcours voire même séjour de quelques jours
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel es de carretera y poco más.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Que tiene parking gratuito y lo fácil que es llegar.
Cons: La habitación que era muy pequeña.
Primero tuvimos problemas con la habitación contratada. En la web de Expedia indicaba claramente cama grande de matrimonio y nos dijeron que sólo era una petición, que se podía conseguir o no.
3 out of 5
by Graham E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Am

No fumador

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Llegué habiendo reservado una habitación de no fumador, entro en ella y me encuentro un cenicero y un fuerte olor desagradable. Llamé a recepción y no habia posibilidad de cambiarla. A parte de esto, prometian conexión wifi y en la habitación no cogía ningúna red. Hablé con recepación y otro problema más sin resolver.
2 out of 5
by Jacques from Bordeaux

Courte nuit...

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
La rénovation des chambres et une décoration plus colorée rend cet hotel attrayant mais il n'en reste pas moins que construit il y a plus de quarante ans il est sensible à tous les bruits intérieurs (bruits de pas, fermeture des portes). Nous avons eu à subir un voisinage bruyant tard le soir et tôt le matin ce qui a gâché notre nuit. Dommage...
4 out of 5
by juan f.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lone from Taastrup

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Det var en meget hård seng... Ellers et dejligt værelse