Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remote location but well worth it

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Clean, large and well stocked suite with kitchen. Excellent buffet breakfast. But very uncomfortable sofa bed...the children were ill rested as a result. Request for beds instead.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi sucked and so did the AC
5 out of 5
by ulises

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. We were in town for the San Fermin festivals. Hotel was a short bus ride from the center of the festivities. Hotel itself was clean, very friendly and helpful staff, and comfortable. The only down side was a smell of smoke in the room from previous people. Local market on the first floor is closing/relocating but there is another one less than a block away.
5 out of 5
by Alysia

Loved it!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the room. Modern amenities . Apartment style room with washing machine. Full-size fridge and freezer. Microwave. Balcony. Small table for eating and dishes and cookware. Close to bus stop that led to encierro area. Bilingual staff. Great place to stay
4 out of 5
by 60+ couple from Scotland

comfortable quiet clean

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Apartment was very clean , beds very comfortable, good shower, no noise and staff were helpful. Underground car park secure 12€ a day. Walk to centre takes 30 minutes but taxis available about 7€ to 8€.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great Apartment! Make sure your A/C works :)

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing - very large and cozy. All the extras and very clean! We were surprised the A/C didn't work. At all. And so that made it uncomfortable. Walking distance or short commute to major sites. Nice trails. Well equipped kitchen and full sized apartment so plenty of room. Would be great for a week to explore Pamplona and area. Provided the A/C works. That was very miserable for us (we opened the windows to get some cool air at night, but then the street lights and noise came in).
5 out of 5
by Harout

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very good Apart Hotel with large rooms and modern well equipped kitchen. Reception staff were super helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, space and modern

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was well located for a short drive into Pamplona and to get on the motorways for the surrounding area. It was clean, very spacious and modern. There were several supermarkets within a few minutes walk. Parking was limited, but we always found somewhere. The only disappointment was the kitchen equipment. The facilities were modern and worked well, but there was virtually no equipment to cook with. There was no kettle, no saucepans, no towels / tea towels, one small frying pan. We had chosen the apartment over a hotel because of my diet and we needed to cook. We weren't there long enough to go and buy pots pans etc; so it was a bit of a waste of an excellent kitchen. Otherwise we would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, quiet, clean and very good value.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Relatively easy to find and park up, considering pamplona is a difficult place to drive around. You get your own spacious apartment, very well furnished.