Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel and guiet spot

Posted Aug 1, 2017
As above. Close to the beach secure parking biudiful pool and spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fabulous Staff!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Lovely spacious apartment, straight across the road from the beach. Staff were amazing! Such helpful, sincere, lovely people. I feel that the staff's attitude can make or break a holiday, and the staff here were exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Close to all amenities/gr8 beach location

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing/especially with the attentiveness of Nicole on a reception/she was always cheerful and in tune with our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: All Vacuum attachments and primary missing so need replacement.
Location: Beach things. Gold Coast things.
Nice flat in need of some basic maintenance but just fantastic. Good beds, close to beach, well kitted, private, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, ok hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros- hotel is nice enough and tidy. The location is great. Cons- the superior apartment there was mould in the bathroom and the shower screen fell off the roller every time we closed it. For a 5 night stay we got one toilet roll (for two toilets?) and one sachet of dish washing liquid. We were asked to pay for any more we required. No salt or pepper in the shakers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, N.Z.

We loved staying here

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Bed was good, shower was good, kitchen facilities more than adequate.
Cons: A couple more towel rails in the bathroom would be a help. Perhaps some better "block-out" drapes for the lounge - it's very bright at night.
Location: We were there for a rugby tournament centered at Bond University, so it was quite handy.
We have stayed at a lot of hotels, in a lot of places, and this one would be right up there with the best!! It had everything we needed, and the view was absolutely superb. The position of the apartment meant we could see both the sunrise and sunset, both of which were spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice location

Posted May 6, 2017 on Wotif
Close to beach just across the street. We were with a group attending a wedding in the area. There was a problem with the phones and we couldn't communicate with each other on the room phones. It was a pain having to go between buildings to communicate. Each one of us went to reception several time but nothing was done to even try to fix the problem. Also reception was not open all the time so if one ran out of things like toilet paper there was not always some one available. The other thing that annoyed me was we were only allowed 1 roll of toilet paper after you used it there was a charge to get more. When paying as much as we did for the room the least they could do was provide enough of it for the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location handy to everything we needed

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything in the apartment the only new thing was the dishwasher. The washing machine was ok the dryer was clunky.
Location: Great location to the beach, and beautiful walk over the hill to Miami. North Burleigh surf club across the rd & 25min walk into central Burleigh
We expected a front view but it was a corner balcony the bonus is you get to see the hinterland. Quite noisy as it backs onto the main road which is a problem in this area. The place is very tired, old and feels dirty. It had everything we needed we weren't there alot anyway. The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were terrible. The staff were amazing, professional and helpful. Great free wifi. I probably wouldn't stay there again unless I could view reburbished rooms.
4 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Qld

Relax in comfort.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Love the location and presentation!
Cons: A daily local newspaper in the lobby would have been great.
Location: The beach is right on your doorstep...sensational!
A lovely positioned resort, right on the beach with fabulous views and all the creature comforts you need at your finger tips. Thank you for a beautiful clean apartment and surrounds. Greatly appreciated. A great place to relax and recharge the batteries.