Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Well equipped apartment in great location. Manager Angela very helpful. Would definitely stay again with great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Clean, great kitchen with all equipment you need,good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. All feedback is greatly appreciated. We need to keep up with the trends and keep everything in order. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Clean and spacious apartment very close to the beach! Walking distance to Burleigh Heads restaurants and cafes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank You for your lovely review. It is always so refreshing to get nice positive comments from guests. Hopefully we can accommodate you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The location of the property is great and we couldn’t fault the pool, grounds and customer service. But our room was very old, dated and worn out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Hi, that is such a shame that you found the apartment so old and dated. As all the apartments here are individually owned each owner decorates and upgrades the apartments as they can afford to. The majority of the apartments have now had very good make overs and it was unfortunate that you didn't get one of them. Availability was at a premium while you were here and it takes a little juggling to fit everyone in. I would love to have you back sometime and ensure you get one of the renovated apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New apartment in quiet complex close to the beach

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
Loved the Key Largo apartments! The woman who checked us in was absolutely amazing, suer friendly and kind and she let us check in early which is always a bonus. The apartment had just been redone, so everything was brand new. The kitchen, dining area and living room have an open floor plan which is great for being able to hang out while someone is cooking. Nice courtyard with a pool and lawn and the complex is quiet. Apartments are only half a block from the beach and probably a 10 minute walk to the town center with restaurants and shops and what not. Overall had a great stay here and will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Hi Cree, Wow what a beautiful review. Thank You so much. The owner of the apartment you were in will be just thrilled when I show her your review. Really look forward to seeing you again sometime soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice place to stay for family

Posted Mar 21, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at key Largo. We were there for 5days and everything were great. It is only 2 minuets walk to a lovely beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Hi Mohammad, Thank You for your lovely review. We do try very hard to meet everyones expectations and it is so nice to have guests find everything to their satisfaction. I hope we can accommodate you again sometime in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

Fantastic location and spacious

Posted Feb 21, 2018
We had a great stay at key largo. The apartment was spacious and had a beachy feel. It is in a fabulous spot by the beach and a short walk to everything you need. The apartment was a bit dated but that is reflected in the price. We would definitely come back. We loved Burleigh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Hi Sophie, Thank You for your lovely review. Sophie as all our apartments are individually owned they are all in various stages of being refurbished, when you come back as a repeat guest we will make a special effort to have you in one of the fully refurbished apartments if available. We do look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend or week getaway

Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Hotels
Great location. Easy walk to both surf clubs for great meals. Option of pool great, especially with the BBQ area
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Hi Gayle, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Yes we are extremely spoilt for choice when it comes to great eating places and all only minutes walking distance away. Our location is awesome to with some of the essentials like a beautiful heated pool and as you mention very functional BBQ area. Look forward to hosting you on your next little get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central coast nsw

Quiet and spacious

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Apartment was close to beach and filled with all things you could need for a weeks stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Relax and enjoy

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Super quiet and secure. Very clean and well stocked. Excellent service. Beach play activity equipment to borrow
Location: Amazing beaches with lifeguards. Surf!! Beautiful walks along beach and headland. Fabulous variety of restaurants and shops a short walk away.
We had the most wonderful stay at Key Largo. Everything was so clean, quiet and secure and staff were so friendly and helpful. Beach 1 minute walk and shop and cafes a quick walk along the esplanade. Pool and spa were a great addition to unwind and play. Beautiful gardens and covered bbq area. We will be back!