Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

If you just need a place to sleep

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel staff is excellent. Room is quiet, but the bathroom flooded all over the floor without a shower liner and the bed was like sleeping on a park bench. Woke up with a well rested sore back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

nice location,

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Cons: make sure bedding is clean before assigning rooms.
Location: six flags
not too far from most things, ~45 min from Six Flags and the Dallas Cowboys stadium. Reasonably priced, same hotel in a town. Bedding in my first room had coarse hair and black stuff stuck on. I was moved to a different room which meant that I had to pack up all my stuff that I had put away in bathroom and hung in closet. That was a bit inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite, comfy, great location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I discovered a running trail behind the premises. Beautiful. The fit room was just ok. Limited. Wish the smokers were placed further from the entrance. And they should be fined for flicking their butts about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. The beds are comfortable and the staff is awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

This hotel was great.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were very happy with this hotel. Right next to old town Burleson. Very close to great restaurants. Quiet and easy to get to. Our room was large and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We visited family in the area for a Rangers game. It was a comfortable stay close to family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maid service lacking.

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
WIFI didn't work well. Maid didn't replenish coffee and supplies. No hair conditioner last day. Low shower pressure. Small commode with little water pressure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
Dear Guest, I'd like to thank you for sharing your recent guest experience at our hotel. We are currently in a process of renovating our hotel. I have taken the notice of the wifi issues that you faced while you stayed with us, I'd like to assure you that we'll certainly fix that issue.We will also train our housekeeping staff so that they dont miss out on little things in guest room service. I hope you will give us another chance so we can better serve you in future. I'd like to sincerely apologize for not meeting your need during your stay with us. SIncerely, Shail (GM)
4 out of 5
by Yolanda

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The day manager at this Best Western was very helpful to us. On several occasions he went out of his way to help us with directions. We did not have a GPS in our rental car but he helped us with very good directions. At time of check in at the airport the printer was not working right at the motel so he printed our boarding passes at the front desk. Very friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Traci

Not bad at all

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay for a good price.