Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Overall we were very pleased. The continental breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Shail, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'd like to thank you for giving us the feedback about your recent experience at our hotel.It certainly helps us deliver superior guest experience for you and the future guests.I am glad to know that you were please with our overall service, please do come back and see us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted May 16, 2017
Stayed here due to good reviews. The hotel was ok. Looked nicer in the pics than in person. Chose this hotel for the gym and during my stay it was closed for remodeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Very clean and comfortable! Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Great room

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel.
Nice hotel close to our relatives we spend 2 nights we had so much fun. Hotel room was big and comfortable.Great breakfast. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
There were bed bugs in one of the rooms that was gotten on 04/24/2017. Please see attached photo. Guest services refused to put the guys in a different hotel room. So they had to sleep on the floor and on the chair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Burleson trip

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Room was not clean, carpet was sticky, room smelled like it had been smoked in. Pillows were the size of marshmallows. Towels worn to thin. Drapes dirty. Wall paint scraped up. Staff accused us of smoking in the room ( which we didn't). Would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Bug bites!!!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because I've stayed a Best Western hotels before and truly enjoyed the stay. This time not so much. Whenever I check into a hotel I always check the mattresses for bed bugs. I checked the matresses amen underneath both I saw blood stains. I didn't make a big deal because I didn't see any signs of bed bugs. However the next evening my left arm started to itch. I kind of ignored it thinking maybe it was a mosquito bite given I traveled from cooler climate. Then following morning proved that not to be the case. After picking my brother up from the airport and getting to bed the second night that's when it got BAD! That following morning myself, my fiancé and my brother all had several bite marks. They were on our arms, legs and foreheads. I was insured that we would be accommodated for the inconvenience. We walked around the entire weekend with bruises on all bite areas. The hotel manager said that he went to examine the room but found nothing and said maybe they came with us! He then said bed bug typically bite in a line and that ours weren't. If you look at the photos you see some of the bites in fact are in a line. He never said that he was contacting a specialist to come out or anything. The hotel manager then told me the best he could do was give me a $25 credit!!! I'm highly upset and would like this situation resolved immediately!!! If hotels.com can't make it right I'll be contacting Best Western's corporate office directly!
5 out of 5
by donald

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
great service everyone was very nice
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Clean and Friendly

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great! Clean rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast had a variety of options.