Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Tv cable was out during our stay.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Tv cable was out through out the hotel. Manager did not do anything about it. I like to have a credit on my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridge City, Tx

Great Place to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Location was great, bed very comfortable.
Cons: nothing
Very nice both inside and out. The staff is very good and gave me a goodie bag for the next morning the night before because I would be on the road earlier then when breakfast would be ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very clean room and bath.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Although hesitant to stay here because of the low price and previous experience, I was pleasantly surprised to find a great looking and clean room and bath. The ease of use of tv remote and digital quality of all channels was exceptional. Would definitely stay again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlants

Nice hotel, weird location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Clean, up to date hotel. It was spacious and easy to get around. I could tell the hotel staff and management took pride in keeping the hotel clean, up to date, and hotel staff was friendly. Great tv channel selections. Came to hotel exhausted and wanted to relax in front of tv and found many good tv programs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel in unusual location, but close to famil

Posted Dec 17, 2016
It was a nice hotel and had great facilities. It was in an unusual place, but we were there to visit family not see sights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, United States of America

Terrible bed

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel seemed clean. The person at the check-out desk said she'd make a note about the bed.
Cons: The bed was extremely uncomfortable. It was too hard.
Location: The location wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great room and quiet. Big bed. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to major roads and food

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Clean, large king size room. Pool was small we didn't use, jacuzzi appeared to look inviting. Breakfast included scrambled eggs,sausage, biscuits/gravy etc. and was well tended to. staff behind the desk were a great disappointment. If you went and spoke directly they were fine, however, they never looked up to say hello if you were coming in/out or walking by. No "can I help you." Spent a lot of time directly out front smoking. Overall experience fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Bed was great and room was very clean.
Cons: nothing
Location: Location was a bit difficult if coming from Fort Worth. Buy GPS took me right to it. There is anything you need within a couple of miles.
From the desk clerk at the front desk to the room everything was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Away from traffic.
Location: Cracker BARRELL is close. Shopping is close
It was okay. No frills but was fine.Difficult to get to.