Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Stay anywhere else

Posted Mar 4, 2018
I walked into my room only to find that the last time it was cleaned apparently did not Include checking the trash or sweeping the floor. The beds are horribly uncomfortable, but don’t worry you’re not going to get much sleep due to the fact the hotel is so noisy. I stayed two nights the first night people kept coming and going from various rooms that you would wake up each time a door closed. The second night a large group of people decided to argue and yell. Complaints to the hotel staff didn’t seem to matter, because “they didn’t want to get involved”. I would have slept better under a viaduct covered in newspapers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Booked 2 nights only stayed one. Bed sheets had ciggerete burns all over it, Bathroom was dirty. Looked like Mold on ceiling. Had cereal on the floor in several places. Was by myself I didn't eat cereal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
The room was huge, but outdated. It really needs to be upgraded. Since it was just spending one night it was good, if I was staying a week. Not so good, bathroom too small and cracks on doors, floors and door. The heater didn't adjust itself throughout the night, you either sweat or was cold. I have stayed at other Quality Inns that looked much nicer. Even though it was a non smoking room, I did smell smoke as soon as I walked in.
1 out of 5
by Bre'Anna

Disappointed

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel was not what it said it would be, I didn't get the room I reserved, it was very nasty I had spiders and roach in the pictures in the room, spider webs all at the top of the cellings, mold in the refrigerator. I will not be booking again very unhappy with the hotel and it was my husband and I anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Front desk was very helpful n super nice.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
It was cheaper to just get my room from days inn than booking on expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Tx

Convenience of amenities

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Nice structure facility are close by pool.. restaurant..lobby for breakfast room are large than normal very comfortable..
3 out of 5
by Tom C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great example of getting what you pay for. It was an okay room for a bargain price. Refrigerator and microwave in the room, would’ve been great if the fridge worked. Pet friendly which is always a plus.