Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2019 by Ashley M. - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star rating. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star rating. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reviews. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawkins texas

Posted Apr 28, 2019
Everything was great we requested more towels and they were very prompt at getting them to us
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
We're excited to hear everything was great with your stay. Please visit us again the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2019 by Ashley M. - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a five star review. Making our guests happy makes up happy. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2019 by Ashley M. - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We extremely pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, MS

Posted Mar 12, 2019
Big grip staying for a wedding never a problem or complaint
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was problem and complaint free. We look forward to your next stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2019
I looooooved my stay. It was so cozy and clean. My room was very comfortable and the staff is very helpful. I will definitely be staying again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
The Hampton Inn & Suites Burleson strives to deliver comfortable accommodations. We are excited to hear that you found your room to be cozy and clean, and our staff to be helpful. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted Feb 9, 2019
The place was great!👍 it was very clean and very close to many places to eat. In the future we will always consider Hampton Inns first.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
We're excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are excited to continue improve our guest experience here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth-Burleson. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to your next visit.