Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, MS

Posted Mar 12, 2019
Big grip staying for a wedding never a problem or complaint
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was problem and complaint free. We look forward to your next stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2019
I looooooved my stay. It was so cozy and clean. My room was very comfortable and the staff is very helpful. I will definitely be staying again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
The Hampton Inn & Suites Burleson strives to deliver comfortable accommodations. We are excited to hear that you found your room to be cozy and clean, and our staff to be helpful. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted Feb 9, 2019
The place was great!👍 it was very clean and very close to many places to eat. In the future we will always consider Hampton Inns first.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
We're excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are excited to continue improve our guest experience here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth-Burleson. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2019 by Ashley McDaniel, Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Your feedback is vital as we make continuous efforts to improve. I apologize that we failed to provide a quality experience. If there is ever anything we can do during your stay to make you more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2018 on Hotels
Great just what we needed clean and refreshing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Nov 14, 2018
The hallways were extremely cold. The staff was extremely nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2018 on Hotels
The pool was out of order and no cribs were available. So that made it rough with the kids. They were pretty bummed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2018