Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Morris from Lubbock

1 Night Stay for wedding

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
In town with friends for a wedding. Nice, friendly hotel. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Harriet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Martha from East Texas

Mediocre

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not as good as other holiday inn & suites I've stayed in. No wall thermostat for A/C, not many outlets for charging phones, seemed like they were trying to go cheap. But it was clean, staff was nice, and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and comfortable for a one-night stay. Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Overall a nice place. Only issue I had was that the hallway of the floor my room was located on smelled of smoke (fairly fresh smoke). Not sure if people were stepping in the hallway to smoke, since they weren't supposed to smoke in their rooms, but it was fairly evident that the smoke smell was recent. Luckily, the room did not smell of smoke.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Iowa

Smoke

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had to take a smoking room, and the smell was terrible, however that was our choice we could have booked a different hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Cypress

Must Stay!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Love this hotel and slept like a baby. I even went back Sunday morning after hunting and took a nap before my 12pm checkout because the bed was so comfortable. Loved the super high ceilings and the arched doorways. This made it feel even more luxurious.
5 out of 5
by cindy

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great!!
5 out of 5
by Janis D.

clean and friendly

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Orbitz
everyone we met on the staff was friendly and cooperative. the room was extremely clean as well as the public spaces
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DB & SQC

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome Place for a weekend "get-a-way"... Great room, staff and location... Could not have asked for a better place.