Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well located.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Nothing. Quite pleasant.
Location: There are a number of restaurants and shopping just over the over pass. Easy access to and from.
In ease to restaurants, service station and Lowes and a strip mall.
4 out of 5
by judy a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
room clean and inviting. Bed comfortable and clean. Staff helpful and courteous. Breakfast variety helpful and abundant. Overall a pleasing experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Room was large, clean and very quiet.
Very nice hotel! The front desk staff was so sweet! And helped me with Internet connection.
3 out of 5
by LouAnn from Odessa

Not a very happy experience !!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and it was good. But this trip was not the best. The wifi was extremely slow like dsl slow. On Sunday morning prior to our checkout, our doorkey was deactivated prior to us checking out. Luckily, my husband was still inside the room to let me in. How rude to do this !!! Then as I'm standing in line waiting to turn in my keycards, there was only 1 person behind the counter and she is signing up a couple for La Quinta points club. She had a line of people checking out. She should of called someone else to help behind the counter. We usually stay at The Hampton but they were too expensive.... next trip we will pay the extra price and stay at The Hampton !!!
3 out of 5
by Michael from Austin, TX

Great except for people above us!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was great except the people above us stomping on the floor until midnight and starting again at 6:30 am. I called the front desk to ask them to call the room to stop this. 2 hours later it stopped. The next hotel I stay in I will demand a top floor room. I stayed in a Best Western close by a few months earlier and the room was twice the size for the exact same price. La Quinta may want to take this into consideration on setting prices.
3 out of 5
by henry from okc

Okay for the night

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stopped here late one evening and spent the night. It was okay but certainly nothing special. I was surprised at the poor breakfast they offered. Most places seem to have a noticeable better breakfast. The rooms were fine . For the price I tend to expect a little more.
4 out of 5
by Daren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from El paso

Expectations met!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed here and it was very comfortable! Though we weren't able to connect properly to the wifi even with the password they provided, we still enjoyed the pool and late night tv. Pet friendly! With our 2 dogs, even the housekeeper was understanding when requesting extra towels. They were very polite, quick to help, and met every expectation with a smile. Will definitely keep this particular hotel I might do for a next trip to fort Worth burleson!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Was OK Hot tub was not working I think all the rooms have had animals in them not a big fan about sleeping with someones dog
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your comments about your experiences at our La Quinta Inn & Suite . We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments about your stay, and we're sorry you did not get a great stay with us. We'll be working with our team to make sure they our rooms will be double check and ready for our guest before they are check in from happening again. We want all of our guests to have a great stay with us and we're hope you'll come back and give us another try!