Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burleson,TX

Dirty bed

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The bed was dirty and we were given no compensation for having to change your own sheets. The floor looked like it had been vacuumed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by DV, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry from our entire staff that you faced some inconvenience at your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Sincerely, DV Vaghashia General Manager Quality Suites Burleson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel is very dated and needs renovating. Made it not seem very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Quick overnight trip.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Everything was great, the mini fridge actually had a separate freezer which was nice.
Cons: The hot tub could use some jets lower down rather than just at the top.
Location: Miranda's Mexican bar and Cantina has excellent margaritas and the food is good also.
Hotel was very comfortable, room was clean and well maintained. Staff was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by DV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, DV Vaghashia General Manager Quality Suites Burleson
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Very nice, reasonably priced.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean, comfortable hotel. Friendly staff and very reasonably priced. Highway access is a little difficult at night, but not a major problem.
5 out of 5
by Aesha

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was overall a good stay. The room was clean. The WiFi was very slow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Night

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Cigarette smoke in the hall, loud neighbors till 2am, broken heater, thin walls. Does not meet the standard of other Quality Hotels. Last month we stayed at the HI Express right down the street. Really nice, but costs 20 bucks more. Live and learn.
5 out of 5
by Kateya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hot water

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We chose thos hotel so the kids would have an indoor pool to swim in. The heater for the indoor pool was broke so the pool was ice cold. We had one towl in our room. We went downstairs to ask for more and she kindly gave us a few. One had a huge hole in it. Morning showers turned cold for my daughter & I. My husband was unable to shower because there was no hot water at all. We paid for a room that we couldn't even shower in. We told the front desk & they said it was probably because everyone in the hotel was showering at the same time.....but it's a hotel! She apologized but I was not happy nore was my husband and kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay with wifi & breakfast

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast, laundry facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels