Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Polly from Waco

Good, basic accommodations

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
My reservation was made online through Hotels.com. I worried that my reservation might be lost in cyberspace or cancelled because of my late (midnight) arrival, but check-in went smoothly. As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe here. It was also easy to locate. The hotel grounds, lobby, room, and pool area were clean and well maintained. The bed and shower were clean and of adequate quality. The ice machines were also clean and in good working order. I got what I needed - a clean, safe and reasonably quiet place to sleep and shower. There is no elevator so you may want a room on the first floor if you travel with a lot of stuff. Check out is 11:00 a.m. I was late getting out, but they were nice about it. I didn't care for the high carb breakfast offerings. I would have liked some oatmeal or hard boiled eggs at least, but then I wasn't promised a warm, delicious breakfast. That can be had elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Graham TX

Good value in Burleson

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
The desk clerk sought to find us the best accommodations. We had our son with us and she provided the extra bedding for the sleeper sofa as we were checking in.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Houston

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and more than acceptable for our two night stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nothing in the way of protein for breakfast, but the coffee was great.
4 out of 5
by tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gloria Criswell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoky and dirty

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel smelled of cigarette smoke so bad. Sheets were not clean. Rooms were old and dirty. Would never stay here again. It was late and we were so tired, so we did not leave to find another hotel. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

more than adequate.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
hotel is nice, just off highway. plenty of parking when i was there and i drive a dually 1 ton pickup with a 48' trailer. lots to eat in the area. i personally did find the mattress a bit firmer than i like, but it is a hotel for good price! room was clean and i would recommend staying here no problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very warm and welcoming. The decor is dated, but the hotel was very clean. Breakfast options were limited, but staff was eager to accommodate.