Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A gem in a smaller town

Posted Jul 24, 2016
No hassles with my pets. I travel with tow cats (am a travel nurse).... Pet fee was reasonable (lower than many) and it was well kept up and updated linens and beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Overall good but a bit noisy. Staff was excellent, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Perfect

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We needed a place to stay for the night. It was clean, affordable and EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. The bed was so soft! We didn't know it had a pool and it was nice. The continental breakfast was great. We were very happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Ground floor windows unlocked and lock not so good

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The first thing I checked was the windows and both were open. One I did not trust the lock. The room was surrounded by scarey looking men.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We come to Burley often....

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We always have stayed with family but circumstances have changed so we decided to stay in a hotel. Boy were we supposed!! Great hotel, great location and it was clean. Would stay here next time we visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but in need of remodel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Just needed a place last minute as we were driving through town. This worked out to be a convenient place and overall satisfied with what we found.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

A night stay at the Burley Inn

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Location - right by the highway Great complimentary breakfast
Cons: Allow guests to select a room, may be be on an upper floor for privacy.
We spend a night at Best Western Burley Inn on our way to Yellowstone National park. We arrived late, the staff at the front desk was nice. However, the room was on the first floor, though it was not bad, but we weren't able to open the window curtain due to direct view from outside for anyone walking by. The complementary breakfast buffet with waffles, eggs, breads, juice and coffee were actually really good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

A good stopping point on a journey

Posted May 7, 2016
The reception staff was excellent. A particular vote of thanks to Sam who was more than happy to assist us in settling down. A good breakfast with a server who was perhaps one of the most disgruntled people I have ever met. She stomped around and banged things - was positively rude to some of the guests.... She single-handedly destroyed all the good work and pleasantness of that hotel. If the hotel decides to get rid of her, perhaps people will recommend it more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Not great...no microwave in room...loud from street and people...food was good...I think an inside room would have been nicer
3 out of 5
by Stacey Landon from Pocatello

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was adequate for the nights stay. The breakfast was good. Motel is used by a lot of workers who go to work early, and the noise level is horrible at 5:30am.