Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great place to stay. Breakfast was awesome as well as the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We were very pleased with the facility and staff. The grounds were in very nice condition. The facility is a couple of decades old but has been updated and kept in good condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect for my needs

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Was allowed to have a late checkout up to 2 pm. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and pool

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This was a food hotel. The kids loved the pool. The st af was helpful and the breakfast service was great. Hotel is older but we'll maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Just needed a night to sleep over

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and good breakfast. Free internet.
A great, clean little hotel for a stop-off between cities. Nice facilities for summer (outdoor sand volleyball, pool) and a nice continental breakfast. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Small hotel, but nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A gem in a smaller town

Posted Jul 24, 2016
No hassles with my pets. I travel with tow cats (am a travel nurse).... Pet fee was reasonable (lower than many) and it was well kept up and updated linens and beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Overall good but a bit noisy. Staff was excellent, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Perfect

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We needed a place to stay for the night. It was clean, affordable and EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. The bed was so soft! We didn't know it had a pool and it was nice. The continental breakfast was great. We were very happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Ground floor windows unlocked and lock not so good

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The first thing I checked was the windows and both were open. One I did not trust the lock. The room was surrounded by scarey looking men.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We come to Burley often....

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We always have stayed with family but circumstances have changed so we decided to stay in a hotel. Boy were we supposed!! Great hotel, great location and it was clean. Would stay here next time we visit.