Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Close to highway, easy access, nice hotel.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Easy check in, access. Nice room, good breakfast, nice staff.
Location: Just one night stay but close to highway.
Reservation made through third party site and everything went perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

n/a

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
n/a were traveling and in a hurry, only stayed long enough to sleep and shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel in a convenient location

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: There are some fast food places and a Mexican Restaurant a couple of minutes walk away.
The staff is friendly and professional, the lobby, common areas, and my room at least were modern and very clean. My room featured an excellent bed, refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. The shower/tub had very good water pressure and plenty of hot water. The complimentary breakfast featured scrambled eggs, omelets, and sausage as well as the usual bread, English muffins, waffles. The hotel features a nice swimming pool and a guest laundry which is always a plus for long periods of travel. I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa

Quick overnight on new trip.

Posted May 21, 2017
Great place; fantastic breakfast! The room was quiet, clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We stayed for a dance competition. The staff was absolutely amazing, super friendly and helpful! The hotel itself was clean, pool was great, kind of a weird smell at first, but overall good hotel. We will stay here next year as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dance competition quick stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We stayed for a dance competition. The staff was absolutely amazing, super friendly and helpful! The hotel itself was clean, pool was great, kind of a weird smell at first, but overall good hotel. We will stay here next year as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great room and pool and breakfast.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Loved everything about our stay here. Our 9-year old was delighted with the pool and the computers in the lobby. The room was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice hotel, close to the freeway

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel was nice. Room was very clean. Hotel staff was very accomodating. Breakfast spread in the morning is excellent. Pool was closed Saturday for what looked like cleaning. Not sure why they didn't wait until the middle of the week, but was kind of a bummer. We specifically chose this hotel so the kids could swim. Overall, excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean facility

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Nice to stay at a Marriott that was new, updated and clean. We've stayed at several Marriotts lately that were extremely old and in bad repair. Loved this place. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels