Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Good! Only provided 2 Hand towels and 2 wash towels but we have 4 people. We got by since we only stayed for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Nice location, we would stay here again. The rooms are nice and pretty recently remodeled. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Shanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Claim to offer Free High Speed internet with rate, but actually charge $4.95 for High Speed Internet. Otherwise, your speed is the equivalent to a dial up modem.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Nevada

Terrific except for free breakfast

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for breakfast. They ran out of food with half an hour left each day we stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carbondale, CO

Location & Convenient

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Good restaurants nearby, several gas stations nearby and the I -84 entrance less than 1/3 mile away.
There are two West 7th Streets in Burley ID and the hotel is located on W 7th Street N. Upon arrival we were checked in very quickly and received a new renovated room. The receptionist was helpful in recommending a good restaurant where we received a 10% discount. Room was newly renovated, bed very comfortable and located where we desired along with extra feather pillows.....great service at the breakfast room. Will stop here again on our way back or at the Fairfield in Twin Falls which is also an excellent hotel and very convenient to I-84.